Skip to Content Skip to Footer

The Office of Institutional Engagement, Planning, and Effectiveness (IEPE) is located in the University Administration building.

Office Hours
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday-Friday

Mailing Address
Western University of Health Sciences
Office of Mission Integration
309 East Second Street
Pomona,CA 91766-1854

Telephone
(909) 469-5390

The Office of Institutional Engagement, Planning, and Effectiveness (IEPE)

Academic Community Engagement

Portrait of

Elizabeth Rega, PhD

Professor of Anatomy, Associate Vice Provost for Academic Development/Academic Affairs

909.469.5460

erega@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Helen Musharbash

Director of Educational Partnerships and Organizational Outreach Strategic Alliances – SA

hmusharbash@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Maria Moreno

Manager of Pipeline Programming Strategic Alliances – SA

morenom@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Alejandra Cervantes- Ramirez

Operations Associate Strategic Alliances – SA

acervantesramirez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Camille Ramos-Beal

Dir of Health Career Ladder Strategic Alliances – SA

cramos-beal@westernu.edu

Assessment, Leadership, and Organizational Effectiveness

Operational Excellence

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Zaman Kahn

Manager, Institutional Process Improvement

szkhan@westernu.edu

Title IX – California

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Kristan Tucker

Interim Director, Employee Relations and Title IX Coordinator

ktucker@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Beverly Guidry, EdD

Senior Vice President for University Student Affairs

909.469.5341

bguidry@westernu.edu

Title IX – Oregon

Portrait of

Maribel Fernandes Paul, EdD

Assistant Vice President for University Student Affairs, Deputy Title IX Coordinator

541.259.0220

mfernandespaul@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Rick Leeper, MBA

Assistant Vice President, Deputy Title IX Coodinator

541.259.0202

rleeper@westernu.edu