Home

Interprofessional

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Portrait of Sheree J. Aston, OD, MA, PhD

Sheree J. Aston, OD, MA, PhD

Sheree J. Aston, OD, MA, PhD
Vice Provost, Office of Academic Affairs

saston@westernu.edu

Portrait of Pat Callard, MSN, DNP, RN, CNE, CNL

Pat Callard, MSN, DNP, RN, CNE, CNL

Co-Director, Interprofessional Education Phase 1
College of Graduate Nursing

pcallard@westernu.edu

Portrait of David N. Dickter, PhD

David N. Dickter, PhD

Director, Interprofessional Education Research and Strategic Assessment
Office of Academic Affairs

ddickter@westernu.edu

Portrait of John Tegzes, MA, VMD, Dipl. ABVT

John Tegzes, MA, VMD, Dipl. ABVT

University Director of Interprofessional Education
College of Veterinary Medicine

jtegzes@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jasmine Wong Yumori, OD, FAAO

Jasmine Wong Yumori, OD, FAAO

Co- Director, Interprofessional Education Phase 2
College of Optometry

jyumori@westernu.edu

Staff

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Katy Avila

Program Coordinator- Pomona

kavila@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Tiffany Bolman

Program Coordinator- Lebanon

tbolman@westernu.edu

Portrait of Vincent A. Finocchio

Vincent A. Finocchio

Manager, Interprofessional Education

vfinocchio@westernu.edu

Portrait of Colleen Gonzalez

Colleen Gonzalez

Administration, IPE

cgonzalez@westernu.edu