Home

Institutional Research and Effectiveness - IRE

Task Force Members

Inclusion and Diversity Task Force Members

Juan Ramirez, PhD
Chair – Inclusion and Diversity Task Force
Director
Institutional Research and Effectiveness
jramirez@westernu.edu
Geri Abracosa, EdD
Director Employee Relations
Office of Human Resources
gabracosa@westernu.edu
Beverly Guidry, EdD
V.P. for Enrollment Management and University Student Affairs
Instructor of Health Professions Education
University Student Affairs
bguidry@westernu.edu
Jordan Bilbrew
SGA Vice President
COMPNW 2021
jordan.bilbrew@westernu.edu
Raymond Garcia
Assistant Director of Finance and Budget Administration
University Financial Services & Treasury
garciar@westernu.edu
Mirabelle Fernandes Paul, EdD
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, COMP-NW
COMP Northwest Campus
mfernandespaul@westernu.edu
Edward Junkins Jr., MD, MPH
Professor / Associate Dean, Academic Affairs COMP-NW
COMP Northwest Campus
ejunkins@westernu.edu
Stephanie Bowlin, EdD, PA, DFAAPA
Dean of the College of Health Sciences
Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Education
College of Health Sciences
sbowlin@westernu.edu
Elizabeth Rega, PhD
Professor / Associate Vice Provost for Academic Development
Academic Affairs
erega@westernu.edu
Eduardo Glass
SGA Executive Vice President
DPM 2021
eduardo.glass@westernu.edu
Christina Goode, PhD
Professor
Masters of Medical Sciences – GCBS
cgoode@westernu.edu
Jacqueline Javier
Manager of Early Assurance and Pathway Programs
Pharmacy Admin & Staff
jjavier@westernu.edu
Keana Mendoza
SGA Executive Club Coordinator
PharmD 2021
keana.mendoza@westernu.edu
Irina Vukmanovic Nosrat, DDS, PhD
Assistant Professor
College of Dental Medicine
ivukmanovic@westernu.edu
Neil Patel, PhD
Senior Assessment Analyst / Adjunct Assistant Professor
Institutional Research and Effectiveness
patelnm@westernu.edu
Elizabeth Zamora
Executive Director at Bright Prospect
WesternU Board of Trustees member