Home

Institutional Research and Effectiveness - IRE

Task Force Members

Inclusion and Humanism Task Force Members

Juan Ramirez, PhD
Chair – Inclusion and Humanism Task Force
Associate Vice President, IRE / Accreditation Liaison Officer
Institutional Research and Effectiveness
jramirez@westernu.edu
Geri Abracosa, EdD
Director Employee Relations
Office of Human Resources
gabracosa@westernu.edu
Beverly Guidry, EdD
Senior Vice President, Student Affairs
Instructor of Health Professions Education
University Student Affairs
bguidry@westernu.edu
Jennifer Hill
SGA Executive Vice President
DVM 2022
jennifer.hill@westernu.edu
Raymond Garcia
Director of Financial Analysis
University Financial Services & Treasury
garciar@westernu.edu
Mirabelle Fernandes Paul, EdD
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, COMP-NW
COMP Northwest Campus
mfernandespaul@westernu.edu
Edward Junkins Jr., MD, MPH
Professor / Associate Dean, Assessment & Outcomes
COMP Northwest Campus
ejunkins@westernu.edu
Stephanie Bowlin, EdD, PA, DFAAPA
Chief of Mission Integration
Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Education
Mission Integration
sbowlin@westernu.edu
Elizabeth Rega, PhD
Professor / Associate Provost for Academic Development
Academic Affairs
erega@westernu.edu
Mario Gaddini
2022 Class President
DONW 2022
mario.gaddini@westernu.edu
Christina Goode, PhD
Professor / Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Masters of Medical Sciences – GCBS
cgoode@westernu.edu
Daniel Robinson
Dean, College of Pharmacy / Professor
Pharmacy Admin & Staff
drobinson@westernu.edu
Irina Vukmanovic Nosrat, DDS, PhD
Assistant Professor
College of Dental Medicine
ivukmanovic@westernu.edu
Neil Patel, PhD
Director, LEAD / Adjunct Assistant Professor
University Student Affairs
patelnm@westernu.edu
Connie Callahan
Board Member
Board of Trustees

 

Inclusion and Humanism Working Groups