Advisory Board


Jeannie Davis

Jeannie Davis, M.P.A., Ed.D,
Committee Chair
Director, Faculty Staff Development
COMP-Northwest
jldavis@westernu.edu


Malinda Utley

Malinda Utley, MAT
LHCL Lead Curriculum Coordinator
OAA Curriculum Coordinator
COMP-Northwest
mutley@westernu.edu


Elizabeth Rega

Elizabeth Rega, Ph.D.
PHCL/AIHCL Liaison
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Development
Western University of Health Sciences
erega@westernu.edu


Mark Burdell

Mark Burdell, D.C.
Chiropractor/Health and Wellness Consultant
Wellness Consultants
drmarkburdell@gmail.com


Carla Streng

Carla Streng, MS
SAHS Science Department Coordinator
GAPS
carla.streng@albany.k12.or.us


Paul Greaves

Paul Greaves, MD
Anesthesiologist
Samaritan Health
thegddr@aol.com


Tom Ayala

Tom Ayala, Ph.D.
Clinician/ Consultant
People Solutions LLC
talk@people-solutions.us


Linda Carroll

Linda Carroll
Dean of Healthcare
LBCC - Linn Benton Community College
carroll@linnbenton.edu


Tyler Grove

Tyler Grove
Director of Operations
Boys & Girls Club of the Greater Santiam
tyler@bgcgreatersantiam.org


Rom Romanick

Ron Romanick, DC
Doctor of Chiropractic
romanickr@comcast.net