Contact Us

The Office of Mission Integration is located in the University Administration building.

Office Hours
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday-Friday

Mailing Address
Western University of Health Sciences
Office of Mission Integration
309 East Second Street
Pomona,CA 91766-1854

OMI@westernu.edu

Telephone
(909) 469-5390

Office of Mission Integration

Portrait of Stephanie Bowlin, EdD, PA

Stephanie Bowlin, EdD, PA

Chief of Mission Integration

sbowlin@westernu.edu
909.469.5383

Portrait of Lorraine Halverson

Lorraine Halverson

Executive Assistant

lahalverson@westernu.edu
909.469.5390

Portrait of Jill Ferreira

Jill Ferreira

Office Coordinator

jferreira@westernu.edu
909.469.5397

Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

Portrait of Tim Wood, DHSc, PA-C

Tim Wood, DHSc, PA-C

Associate Vice President CETL
Associate Professor of PA Education

tjwood@westernu.edu
909.469.8644

Portrait of John Tegzes

John Tegzes

Director, Interprofessional Education Program
Professor VetMed

jtegzes@westernu.edu
909.469.5652

Portrait of David Dickter

David Dickter

Director

ddickter@westernu.edu
909.469.8786

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Sunami Chun

Manager of Educational 3D Technology

schun@westernu.edu
909.469.5604

Portrait of Josh Matacotta

Josh Matacotta

Senior Research Analyst

jmatacotta@westernu.edu
909.469.5204

Portrait of Tracy A. Mendolia-Moore, M.A. Ed.

Tracy A. Mendolia-Moore, M.A. Ed.

Instructional Designer
EDUCAUSE Ambassador

mooret@westernu.edu
909.469.8546

Portrait of Gary Wisser

Gary Wisser

Educational 3D Visualization Specialist

gwisser@westernu.edu
909.469.8774

Portrait of Eric Lugo, MA

Eric Lugo, MA

Program Coordinator, IPE

elugo@westernu.edu
909.469.8695

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Garrett Reuscher

Educational Application Developer

greuscher@westernu.edu
909.469.8606

Portrait of Colleen Gonzalez

Colleen Gonzalez

Secretary III

cgonzalez@westernu.edu
909.469.8670

Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Portrait of Juan Ramirez, PhD

Juan Ramirez, PhD

Associate Vice President IRE
Accreditation Liaison Officier

jramirez@westernu.edu
909.469.4622

Portrait of En-Hsien Liu, Ed.D.

En-Hsien Liu, Ed.D.

Sr. Research Analyst

liue@westernu.edu
909.469.5212

Portrait of Satoko Siegel, PhD

Satoko Siegel, PhD

Assessment Analyst

ssiegel@westernu.edu
909.469.8674

Portrait of Heather Simmons

Heather Simmons

Operations Coordinator

hsimmons@westernu.edu
909.469.5496

Portrait of Carl Todaro

Carl Todaro

Programmer Analyst

ctodaro@westernu.edu
909.469.5532

Harris Family Center for Disability and Health Policy

Portrait of Sandra Rainwater-Lawler, MA

Sandra Rainwater-Lawler, MA

Associate Director of the Harris Family Center for Disability and Health Policy (CDHP)

slawler@westernu.edu
909.469.5297

Portrait of Victor Tellez

Victor Tellez

Operations Associate, CDHP

vtellez@westernu.edu
909.469.3941

Harriet K. and Philip Pumerantz Library

Portrait of Karoline G. Almanzar, MLIS

Karoline G. Almanzar, MLIS

Director of the Pumerantz Library

kalmanzar@westernu.edu
909.469.5318

Portrait of Jennifer Cassidy, MLIS

Jennifer Cassidy, MLIS

Associate Director of Information Services

jcassidy@westernu.edu
909.469.5368

Portrait of Ruth Harris, MLIS, MSHS

Ruth Harris, MLIS, MSHS

Interim Associate Director of Reference and Outreach, Education Services
Librarian

harrisr@westernu.edu
909.469.5466

Portrait of Olivia Solis

Olivia Solis

University Archivist

osolis@westernu.edu
909.469.5304

Portrait of Kelli Hines, MLIS

Kelli Hines, MLIS

Scholarly Communications Librarian

khines@westernu.edu
909.469.8697

Portrait of Alicia Prosser

Alicia Prosser

Electronic Resources Librarian

aprosser@westernu.edu
909.469.5451

Portrait of Rudy R. Barreras

Rudy R. Barreras

Assessment & Public Relations Librarian

rbarreras@westernu.edu
909.469.5476

Portrait of Michelle Sanchez

Michelle Sanchez

eLearning Librarian

msanchez@westernu.edu
909.469.8735

Portrait of Wanda Kincade

Wanda Kincade

Circulation Supervisor

wkincade@westernu.edu
909.469.5303

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Cherilyn Otubuah

Circulation Assistant Supervisor (Evening)

cotubuah@westernu.edu
909.469.5538

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Christyana Nicole Visk

Assistant Reference Librarian

cnvisk@westernu.edu
909.469.5323

Portrait of Christine Wikstrom

Christine Wikstrom

Library Assistant II - Information Services

cwikstrom@westernu.edu
909.469.5316

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Ryan Tickle

Library Assistant II

rtickle@westernu.edu
909.469.5315

Portrait of Denise Rodriguez

Denise Rodriguez

Library Systems Specialist

rodriguezd@westernu.edu
909.469.8229

Portrait of Berto Tarin

Berto Tarin

Digital Preservation Specialist

btarin@westernu.edu
909.469.5324

Portrait of Anna Cardenas

Anna Cardenas

Information Services Coordinator

acardenas@westernu.edu
909.469.5326