Home

College of Optometry

Faculty

Portrait of David M. Cale, OD, FAAO

David M. Cale, OD, FAAO

Coordinator of Externship Clinical Education, Associate Professor

dcale@westernu.edu

Portrait of Efrain Castellanos, OD, MS, FCOVD

Efrain Castellanos, OD, MS, FCOVD

Coordinator of Third Year Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

ecastellanos@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kristi A. Jensen, OD, FCOVD

Kristi A. Jensen, OD, FCOVD

Chief of Vision Therapy Services, Assistant Professor

kajensen@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Philip Kwok, OD

Chief of Primary Care Optometric Service, Assistant Professor

pkwok@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Josephine Lin, OD

Clinical Assistant Professor

josephinelin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tina Mac Donald, OD, FAAO, CDE

Tina Mac Donald, OD, FAAO, CDE

Clinical Assistant Professor, ECI - LA Clinic

tmacdonald@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lance McNaughton, OD, PhD

Lance McNaughton, OD, PhD

Chief of Contact Lens Services, Assistant Professor

lmcnaughton@westernu.edu

Portrait of Linda Pang, OD, FAAO

Linda Pang, OD, FAAO

Chief of Vision Rehabilitation Services, Assistant Professor

lpang@westernu.edu

Portrait of Valerie L. Quan, OD, FAAO

Valerie L. Quan, OD, FAAO

Chief of Neuro-Optometric Rehabilitation, Associate Professor

valeriequan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kristy Remick-Waltman, OD, FCOVD

Kristy Remick-Waltman, OD, FCOVD

Director of Community Outreach, Associate Professor

kremick@westernu.edu

Portrait of John 'JT' Tassinari, OD, BS, FAAO, FCOVD

John 'JT' Tassinari, OD, BS, FAAO, FCOVD

Chief of Pediatric Optometric Service, Associate Professor

jtassinari@westernu.edu