Home

College of Optometry

Faculty

Portrait of Efrain Castellanos, OD, MS, FCOVD

Efrain Castellanos, OD, MS, FCOVD

Coordinator of Third Year Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

ecastellanos@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nataly M. Fahim, OD, FAAO

Nataly M. Fahim, OD, FAAO

Coordinator of Externship Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

nfahim@westernu.edu

Portrait of Joseph Gray, OD

Joseph Gray, OD

Assistant Professor

grayj@westernu.edu

Portrait of Bradley Habermehl, OD, FCOVD

Bradley Habermehl, OD, FCOVD

Chief of Vision Therapy Services, Assistant Professor

bhabermehl@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tiffenie Harris, OD, FAAO

Tiffenie Harris, OD, FAAO

Director of Clinical Education, Associate Professor

harrist@westernu.edu

Portrait of Philip Kwok, OD

Philip Kwok, OD

Chief of Primary Care Optometric Service, Assistant Professor

pkwok@westernu.edu

Portrait of Josephine Lin, OD

Josephine Lin, OD

Clinical Assistant Professor

josephinelin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tina Mac Donald, OD, FAAO, CDE

Tina Mac Donald, OD, FAAO, CDE

Clinical Assistant Professor, ECI - LA Clinic

tmacdonald@westernu.edu

Portrait of Valerie L. Quan, OD, FAAO

Valerie L. Quan, OD, FAAO

Chief of Neuro-Optometric Rehabilitation, Associate Professor

valeriequan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kristy Remick-Waltman, OD, FCOVD

Kristy Remick-Waltman, OD, FCOVD

Director of Community Outreach, Associate Professor

kremick@westernu.edu

Portrait of John 'JT' Tassinari, OD, BS, FAAO, FCOVD

John 'JT' Tassinari, OD, BS, FAAO, FCOVD

Chief of Pediatric Optometric Service, Associate Professor

jtassinari@westernu.edu

Portrait of An Vo, OD

An Vo, OD

Assistant Professor

an.vo@westernu.edu