Home

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Academic Calendar

 

Fall 2019 

 

DATE EVENT
Tuesday, July 30 – Thursday, August 1, 2019 Orientation Week (1st yr DO) – Lebanon Campus
Friday, August 2, 2019 Convocation & White Coat Ceremony – Lebanon Campus
Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9, 2019 Orientation Week (1st yr DO) – Pomona Campus
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Convocation & White Coat Ceremony – Pomona Campus
Monday, August 12, 2019 Fall Classes Commence
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day Holiday
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Classes Resume
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day Holiday
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Classes Resume
Thursday, November 28-29, 2019 Thanksgiving Holiday Recess
Monday, December 2, 2019 Classes Resume
Friday, December 20, 2019 Last Day of Fall Semester (1st yr DO)
Friday December 20, 2019 Last Day of Fall Semester (2nd yr DO)
Monday, December 23, 2019 – Friday, January 3, 20202 Winter Break (DO program)

 

Spring 2020 

 

DATE EVENT
Monday, January 6, 2020 Spring Semester Class Begins
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Classes Resume
Monday, February 17, 2020 President’s Day Holiday
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Classes Resume
Monday, March 23 – Friday, March 27, 2020 Spring Break (DO)
Monday, March 30, 2020 Classes Resume
Friday, May 15, 2020 Commencement (DO) – Pomona Campus
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day Holiday
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Classes Resume
Friday, May 29, 2020 Commencement (DO) – Lebanon Campus
Friday, June 5, 2020 Last Day of Spring Semester (1st yr DO)
Friday, June 19, 2020 Last Day of Spring Semester (2nd yr DO)