Home

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Family Medicine

The Department of Family Medicine is currently chaired by Dr. Dat Trinh. COMP faculty and staff who support the Department of Family Medicine are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on the name.

Portrait of Dat Q. Trinh, DO

Dat Q. Trinh, DO

Chair and Associate Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

dtrinh@westernu.edu

Portrait of Robyn Dreibelbis, DO

Robyn Dreibelbis, DO

Vice-Chair, Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest

rdreibelbis@westernu.edu

Portrait of David A. Connett, DO, FACOFP

David A. Connett, DO, FACOFP

Vice Dean/ Medical Director and Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

dconnett@westernu.edu

Portrait of Alan Cundari, DO, MSHPE

Alan Cundari, DO, MSHPE

Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

acundari@westernu.edu

Portrait of A. Kay Kalousek, D.O.

A. Kay Kalousek, D.O.

Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

kaykalousek@westernu.edu

Portrait of Firhana Khairullah, DO

Firhana Khairullah, DO

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

fkhairullah@westernu.edu

Portrait of Steven C. Lam, DO

Steven C. Lam, DO

Associate Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

lams@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hieu T. M. Nguyen, DO

Hieu T. M. Nguyen, DO

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

hieunguyen@westernu.edu

Portrait of John T. Pham, DO

John T. Pham, DO

Vice Dean, Associate Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest

jtpham@westernu.edu

Portrait of Adriana Pollak-Lazzaro, DO, MPH

Adriana Pollak-Lazzaro, DO, MPH

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

apollaklazzaro@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Kathryn Potter, MD

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest

kpotter@westernu.edu

Portrait of Derrick J. Sorweide, DO FACOFP

Derrick J. Sorweide, DO FACOFP

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest

dsorweide@westernu.edu

Portrait of Robert J. Warren, DO

Robert J. Warren, DO

Associate Professor of Family Medicine
Executive Director for Patient Care Centers/Chief of Clinical Integration
COMP-Pomona

rwarren@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stephanie L. White, DO

Stephanie L. White, DO

Associate Professor of Family Medicine
Chief Medical Officer
COMP-Pomona

swhite@westernu.edu

Portrait of Anna Yeung, DO

Anna Yeung, DO

Director, Division of Geriatrics
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

ayeung@westernu.edu

Portrait of Trang Sparks, PA-C

Trang Sparks, PA-C

Instructor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

tsparks@westernu.edu

Support Staff

Portrait of Majell del Castillo

Majell del Castillo

Manager, Department of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

mdelcastillo@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jessica Carreon

Jessica Carreon

Curriculum Coordinator
COMP-Pomona

jcarreon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Vanessa Chavez

Vanessa Chavez

Curriculum Coordinator
COMP-Pomona

chavezv@westernu.edu

Portrait of Sarah Loven

Sarah Loven

Curriculum Coordinator
COMP-Pomona

sloven@westernu.edu

Portrait of Linh Ouprasit

Linh Ouprasit

Curriculum Coordinator
College of Podiatric Medicine

ouprasitl@westernu.edu

Portrait of Laura Hysell

Laura Hysell

Lead Faculty Assistant, DFM and NMM/OMM
COMP-Northwest

lhysell@westernu.edu

Portrait of Shaina Burnett

Shaina Burnett

Faculty Assistant, DFM and NMM/OMM
COMP-Northwest

sburnett@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tiffany Scott

Tiffany Scott

Faculty Assistant, DFM and NMM/OMM
COMP-Northwest

tscott@westernu.edu