Home

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Population Health

Portrait of Andrew S. Pumerantz, DO, FACP

Andrew S. Pumerantz, DO, FACP

Professor and Director, Dept. of Population Health
Professor of Internal Medicine
COMP-Pomona

apumerantz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Anne Swanson-Leadbetter, DMin, MFT

Anne Swanson-Leadbetter, DMin, MFT

Chief, Section of Health and Social Behavior
Director, Standardized Patient Program
COMP-Pomona

aswansonleadbetter@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jeannie Davis, EdD

Jeannie Davis, EdD

Co-Chief, Section of Community Health
COMP-Northwest

jldavis@westernu.edu

Portrait of Helen Musharbash, MS

Helen Musharbash, MS

Co-Chief, Section of Community Health
Director, Educational Partnership & Outreach
Academic Affairs

hmusharbash@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marcel P. Fraix, DO, MBA, FAAPMR

Marcel P. Fraix, DO, MBA, FAAPMR

Chief, Section of Health Policy and Management
Assistant Dean, Strategic Initiative
Professor, PM&R
COMP-Pomona

mfraix@westernu.edu

Portrait of Maryam Othman MD, MPH

Maryam Othman MD, MPH

Associate Professor
Chief, Section of Global Health

Director, Community Service Learning(Pomona)
COMP-Pomona

mothman@westernu.edu

Portrait of Josh Matacotta, PsyD

Josh Matacotta, PsyD

Chief, Section of Data Analytics
Assistant Professor, College of Health Sciences

jmatacotta@westernu.edu

Support Staff

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Mona Kotecha, BS

Executive Assistant
COMP-Pomona

mkotecha@westernu.edu