Home

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Lab Members

 

Vishwanath Venketaraman, PhD
Principal Investigator
Microbiology/Immunology
Department of Basic Medical Sciences
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone: 909-706-3736
Fax: 909-469-5698
vvenketaraman@westernu.edu

 

Ruoqiong Cao, MS
Lab Manager
Department of Basic Medical Sciences
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone: 909-469-6621
rcao@westernu.edu

 

 

 
Mohkam Singh
Graduate Student
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone: 909-469-6621
Email: mohkam.singh@westernu.edu

 
Kayvan Sasaninia
Graduate Student

Western University of Health Sciences
309 E Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone: 909-469-6621
kayvan.sasaninia@westernu.edu

 
Charles Vaughn

Graduate Student
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone: 909-469-6621
charles.vaughn@westernu.edu

 
Edward Truong

Graduate Student
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone: 909-469-6621
edward.truong@westernu.edu

 
Abrianna Beever

Graduate Student
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone: 909-469-6621
abrianna.zorzi@westernu.edu

 
Nala Kachour

Graduate Student
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone: 909-469-6621
nala.kachour@westernu.edu