Home

College of Pharmacy

Residents and Fellows

Residents

Portrait of Heba Diab, PharmD

Heba Diab, PharmD

PGY-1 Acute Care Residency
College of Pharmacy

hdiab@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mary Ann Khacheryan, PharmD

Mary Ann Khacheryan, PharmD

PGY-1 Geriatrics Resident
College of Pharmacy

mkhacheryan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Elizabeth Lieu, PharmD

Elizabeth Lieu, PharmD

PGY-1 Ambulatory Care Resident
College of Pharmacy

elieu@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kim Ngan Tran, PharmD

Kim Ngan Tran, PharmD

PGY-1 Ralphs Community Pharmacy Resident
College of Pharmacy

kntran@westernu.edu


 

Fellows

Portrait of Dimittri Delevry, PharmD

Dimittri Delevry, PharmD

Pharmacoeconomics & Health Outcomes Fellow
College of Pharmacy

ddelevry@westernu.edu

Portrait of Amanda Mercadante, PharmD

Amanda Mercadante, PharmD

Health Outcomes Research Fellow
College of Pharmacy

amercadante@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aya Fukuma Ozaki, PharmD

Aya Fukuma Ozaki, PharmD

Cardiology Outcomes Fellow
College of Pharmacy

aozaki@westernu.edu