Home

College of Pharmacy

Residents and Fellows

Residents

Portrait of Neeloufar Fakourfar, PharmD

Neeloufar Fakourfar, PharmD

PGY-1 Ambulatory Care Resident
College of Pharmacy

nfakourfar@westernu.edu

Portrait of Arutyun “Harry” Sarkissian, PharmD

Arutyun “Harry” Sarkissian, PharmD

PGY-1 Geriatrics Resident
College of Pharmacy

arutyun@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kelli Shiroma, PharmD

Kelli Shiroma, PharmD

PGY-1 Acute Care Residency
College of Pharmacy

shiromak@westernu.edu

Portrait of An “Cindy” Chau, PharmD

An “Cindy” Chau, PharmD

PGY-1 Ralphs Community Pharmacy Resident
College of Pharmacy

achau@westernu.edu


 

Fellows

Portrait of David Ferris Essi IV, PharmD

David Ferris Essi IV, PharmD

Health Outcomes Research Fellow
College of Pharmacy

dessi@westernu.edu

Portrait of Dimittri Delevry, PharmD

Dimittri Delevry, PharmD

Pharmacoeconomics & Health Outcomes Fellow
College of Pharmacy

ddelevry@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aya Fukuma Ozaki, PharmD

Aya Fukuma Ozaki, PharmD

Cardiology Outcomes Fellow
College of Pharmacy

aozaki@westernu.edu