Home

College of Podiatric Medicine

The College of Podiatric Medicine Administration & Staff

The College of Podiatric Medicine (CPM) is under the leadership of Dean V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM. The members of the CPM administrative team and support staff are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on select faculty and staff, click on their name.

Portrait of V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM, FACFAOM, MAPWCA

V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM, FACFAOM, MAPWCA

Dean, Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics
College of Podiatric Medicine

vsatterfield@westernu.edu
909.706.3933

Portrait of Gerald Thrush, PhD

Gerald Thrush, PhD

Associate Dean, Pre-Clinical Education
Professor of Immunology
College of Podiatric Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

gthrush@westernu.edu
909.469.5374

Portrait of Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Associate Dean, Clinical Education and Graduate Placement
Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jlabovitz@westernu.edu
909.706.3908

Portrait of Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH

Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH

Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Curriculum and Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jbtruong@westernu.edu
909.706.3907

Portrait of Jarrod Shapiro, DPM

Jarrod Shapiro, DPM

Medical Director, WesternU Health Pomona Foot and Ankle Center
Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jshapiro@westernu.edu
909.706.3892

Portrait of Kyung Brown, MA

Kyung Brown, MA

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

brownk@westernu.edu
909.706.3889

Portrait of Vy Nichols, MBA

Vy Nichols, MBA

Director of Operations
College of Podiatric Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

vnichols@westernu.edu
909.469.8611

Portrait of Lara McMahon

Lara McMahon

Director, Pre-Clinical Education
College of Podiatric Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

lmcmahon@westernu.edu
909.469.5666

College of Podiatric Medicine Support Staff

Portrait of Jackie Rosa

Jackie Rosa

Executive Assistant

rosaj@westernu.edu
909.706.3505

Portrait of Victoria Galvez, BS

Victoria Galvez, BS

Administrative Associate I

vgalvez@westernu.edu
909.706.3855

Portrait of Rebecca Martinez, BA

Rebecca Martinez, BA

Administrative Assistant III

rebeccamartinez@westernu.edu
909.706.3933

Portrait of Angela Russell-Westlake, BS

Angela Russell-Westlake, BS

Student Affairs and Events Manager

arussellwestlake@westernu.edu
909.706.3867

Portrait of Barbara Alvarado, BA

Barbara Alvarado, BA

Student Affairs Coordinator

balvarado@westernu.edu
909.469.8453

Portrait of Hazelle Vollaire

Hazelle Vollaire

Administrative Assistant III

hvollaire@westernu.edu
909.469.8429

Portrait of Shauna Charles

Shauna Charles

Curriculum Coordinator

shauna.charles@westernu.edu
909.469.8742

Portrait of Pamela Dunn

Pamela Dunn

Curriculum and Assessment Specialist

pdunn@westernu.edu
909.706.3909

Portrait of Linh Ouprasit, BS

Linh Ouprasit, BS

Curriculum Coordinator
College of Podiatric Medicine

Clinical Medicine and Reasoning (CM&R)

louprasit@westernu.edu
909.469.5665

Portrait of Grace Yu

Grace Yu

Operations Associate

gyu@westernu.edu
909.469.8466

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Nikki Koehler

Manager, Clinical Rotations & Graduate Placement

nkoehler@westernu.edu
909.706.3823

WesternU Foot and Ankle Center Staff

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Reina Deogracias, DPM

Podiatric Physician

deograciasr@westernu.edu
909.706.8760

Portrait of Margarita Rivera, RNC-OB

Margarita Rivera, RNC-OB

Director of Clinical Operations

mrivera1@westernu.edu
909.706.3875

Portrait of Zarina Echavarria

Zarina Echavarria

Rotations Coordinator

zechavarria@westernu.edu
909.706.8490

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Lily Castillo

Lead Medical Assistant

lcastillo@westernu.edu
909.469.8763

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Leonel Alvarez

Medical Assistant

lalvarez@westernu.edu
909.706.8662

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Jessica Martinez

Medical Administrative Assistant

jmartinez2@westernu.edu
909.469.8731

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Denise Ortega

Clinical Front Desk Receptionist

dortega@westernu.edu
909.469.8733