The College of Podiatric Medicine Administration & Staff

The College of Podiatric Medicine (CPM) is under the leadership of Dean V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM. The members of the CPM administrative team and support staff are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on select faculty and staff, click on their name.

Portrait of V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM, FACFAOM, MAPWCA

V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM, FACFAOM, MAPWCA

Dean, Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics
College of Podiatric Medicine

vsatterfield@westernu.edu
909.706.3933

Portrait of Gerald Thrush, PhD

Gerald Thrush, PhD

Vice Dean, Pre-Clinical Education
Professor of Immunology
College of Podiatric Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

gthrush@westernu.edu
909.469.5374

Portrait of Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Associate Dean, Clinical Education and Graduate Placement
Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jlabovitz@westernu.edu
909.706.3908

Portrait of Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH

Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH

Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Curriculum and Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jbtruong@westernu.edu
909.706.3907

Portrait of Jarrod Shapiro, DPM

Jarrod Shapiro, DPM

Medical Director, WesternU Health Pomona Foot and Ankle Center
Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jshapiro@westernu.edu
909.706.3892

Portrait of Rebecca Moellmer, DPM

Rebecca Moellmer, DPM

Assistant Director, Pre-Clinical Curriculum and Faculty Affairs
Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

rmoellmer@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Heather Williams, MA

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

hmackintoshwilliams@westernu.edu

Portrait of Vy Nichols, MBA

Vy Nichols, MBA

Director of Operations
College of Podiatric Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

vnichols@westernu.edu
909.469.8611

Portrait of Lara McMahon

Lara McMahon

Director, Pre-Clinical Education
College of Podiatric Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

lmcmahon@westernu.edu
909.469.5666

College of Podiatric Medicine Support Staff

Portrait of Jackie Rosa

Jackie Rosa

Executive Assistant

rosaj@westernu.edu
909.706.3505

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Cecilia Mercado, BA

Administrative Assistant

mercadoc@westernu.edu
909.706.3933

Portrait of Rebecca Martinez, BA

Rebecca Martinez, BA

Administrative Associate I

rebeccamartinez@westernu.edu
909.469.8834

Portrait of Angela Russell-Westlake, BS

Angela Russell-Westlake, BS

Student Affairs and Events Manager

arussellwestlake@westernu.edu
909.706.3867

Portrait of Barbara Alvarado, BA

Barbara Alvarado, BA

Student Affairs Coordinator

balvarado@westernu.edu
909.469.8453

Portrait of Hazelle Vollaire

Hazelle Vollaire

Administrative Assistant III

hvollaire@westernu.edu
909.469.8429

Portrait of Megan Mingura

Megan Mingura

Curriculum and Assessment Specialist

mmingura@westernu.edu
909.469.5347

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Devin Loureiro, BA

Lead Curriculum Coordinator
College of Podiatric Medicine and College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

dloureiro@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Cynthia Murray, BS

Curriculum Coordinator

murrayc@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Cynthia Vazquez

Curriculum Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine

Clinical Medicine and Reasoning Year 1 and 2

cvazquez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Grace Yu

Grace Yu

Operations Associate

gyu@westernu.edu
909.469.8466

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Nikki Koehler

Manager, Clinical Rotations & Graduate Placement

nkoehler@westernu.edu
909.706.3823

Portrait of Zarina Echavarria

Zarina Echavarria

Rotations Coordinator

zechavarria@westernu.edu
909.706.8490

WesternU Foot and Ankle Center Staff

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Reina Deogracias, DPM

Podiatric Physician

deograciasr@westernu.edu
909.706.8760

Portrait of Margarita Rivera, RNC-OB

Margarita Rivera, RNC-OB

Director of Clinical Operations

mrivera1@westernu.edu
909.706.3875

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Lily Castillo

Lead Medical Assistant
WesternU Health | Foot and Ankle Center

lcastillo@westernu.edu
909.469.8763

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Orlando Mendez

Medical Assistant
WesternU Health | Foot and Ankle Center

mendezo@westernu.edu