Home

College of Podiatric Medicine

Department of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics Faculty

Department of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

Portrait of Jacqueline B. Truong, DPM, MPH

Jacqueline B. Truong, DPM, MPH

Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Curriculum and Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jbtruong@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jarrod Shapiro, DPM

Jarrod Shapiro, DPM

Medical Director, WesternU Health Pomona Foot and Ankle Center
Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jshapiro@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Associate Dean, Clinical Education
and Graduate Placement
Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jlabovitz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Robert Christman, DPM, EdM

Robert Christman, DPM, EdM

Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

rchristman@westernu.edu

Portrait of Janelle Green, DPM, MPA

Janelle Green, DPM, MPA

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jgreen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rebecca Moellmer, DPM

Rebecca Moellmer, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

rmoellmer@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aksone Nouvong, DPM, FACFAS

Aksone Nouvong, DPM, FACFAS

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

anouvong@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Arnold Ross, DPM

Associate Professor of Biomechanics and Mechanical Orthopedics

arnoldross@westernu.edu

Portrait of David Shofler, DPM, MSHS

David Shofler, DPM, MSHS

Director of Assessment
Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

dshofler@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mathew Wedel, PhD

Mathew Wedel, PhD

Associate Professor of Anatomy

mwedel@westernu.edu

Portrait of Troy Leaming, DPM

Troy Leaming, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

tleaming@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Kazuto Augustus, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

kaugustus@westernu.edu

Portrait of Adrienne Estes, DPM

Adrienne Estes, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

estesa@westernu.edu

Portrait of Saba Sadra, DPM

Saba Sadra, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

ssadra@westernu.edu