Home

Registrar

Contact Us

Office Location & Hours

The Office of the Registrar is located directly across from the University Bookstore on the second floor of the Harris Family Center for Disability and Health Policy (CDHP). Our office is open Monday – Thursday, from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and Friday from 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Our direct mailing address and contact information is:

Office of the Registrar
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E. 2nd St.
Pomona, CA 91766
Telephone: 909-469-5491; Fax: 909-469-5425
Email: registrar@westernu.edu 

Staff Directory

Ivan Noe
University Registrar
inoe@westernu.edu

Patrick Murray
Associate Registrar, Systems and Technology
pmurray@westernu.edu

Crystal Latimore
Academic Records Specialist III
clatimore@westernu.edu

Joanna Aceves
Academic Records Specialist II
acevesj@westernu.edu

Karen Jones
Academic Records Specialist II
kjones@westernu.edu

Catalina Rose Albertson
Academic Records Specialist II
calbertson@westernu.edu

Esteban Navarrete
Academic Records Specialist I
enavarrete@westernu.edu