Skip to Content Skip to Footer
WesternU Research and Biotechnology. More info and captions to come.

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the Office of the Vice President of Research and Biotechnology, or about research in general at Western University of Health Sciences.

Portrait of

Devendra K. Agrawal, PhD, MBA, MS

Senior Vice President, Research and Biotechnology

909-469-7040

dagrawal@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Susan Dominguez

Executive Assistant/Fiscal & Operations Mgr

909-469-5619

sdominguez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Matthew Katz, MHA

Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Research & Contract Management

909-469-5567

mkatz@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Traci L. Meyer-Acunzo, J.D.

Manager, Intellectual Property Services and Post Awards

909-469-8334

tracim@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Jennifer Baker

Research Regulatory Coordinator

909-469-5606

jbaker@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Willie A. Bidot, DVM, MPH, MS

Director, Office of Animal Resources

909-469-5610

wbidot@westernu.edu