Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Photo of Room 4008 labeled, "Research Laboratory"

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the Office of the Senior Vice President of Research and Biotechnology, or about research in general at Western University of Health Sciences.

Portrait of Andrea Giuffrida, PhD, MBA

Andrea Giuffrida, PhD, MBA

Senior Vice President, Research and Biotechnology

909-469-5256

agiuffrida@westernu.edu

Portrait of Susan Dominguez

Susan Dominguez

Director of Operations

909-469-5619

sdominguez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Matthew Katz, MHA

Matthew Katz, MHA

Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Research & Contract Management

909-469-5567

mkatz@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Jennifer Baker

Research Regulatory Manager

909-469-5606

jbaker@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Willie A. Bidot, DVM, MPH, MS

Director, Office of Animal Resources

909-469-5610

wbidot@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Amar Chand

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Traci L. Meyer-Acunzo, JD

Manager, Grants and Contracts Pre-Award Compliance

909-469-8334

tracim@westernu.edu