College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

To learn more about the College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, please visit us HERE

Portrait of David A. Connett, DO, FACOFP dist.

David A. Connett, DO, FACOFP dist.


Acting Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific (COMP) & COMP-Northwest

dconnett@westernu.edu

Portrait of Elizabeth Rega, PhD

Elizabeth Rega, PhD

Professor of Anatomy, Associate Vice Provost for Academic Development/Academic Affairs
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

erega@westernu.edu

Portrait of Gerald Thrush, PhD

Gerald Thrush, PhD

Associate Dean of Pre-Clinical Education
Professor of Immunology, BMS

gthrush@westernu.edu

Portrait of Alan Cundari, DO, MSHPE

Alan Cundari, DO, MSHPE

Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

acundari@westernu.edu

Portrait of Colleen Talbot, PhD

Colleen Talbot, PhD

Professor of Physiology
COMP-Pomona

ctalbot@westernu.edu
Office#: (909) 469-8221

Portrait of Edward Barnes II, MD

Edward Barnes II, MD

Associate Professor/ Vice Chair, Internal Medicine
COMP-Pomona

ebarnes@westernu.edu