Home

Office of Budget Management, Planning, & Analysis

Contact Us

 Administration

Portrait of Katherine T. Jimenez, MBA

Katherine T. Jimenez, MBA

Excecutive Director of Finance and Budget Administration

kjimenez@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5490

Portrait of Patricia Lozano

Patricia Lozano

Administrative Associate II

plozano@westernu.edu
(909) 574-5411

Portrait of Raymond Garcia

Raymond Garcia

Assistant Director of Finance and Budget Administration

garciar@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5435

Portrait of Renee A. Jett

Renee A. Jett

Budget Analyst I

rjett@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5591

Portrait of Patrick W. Mendoza

Patrick W. Mendoza

Budget Analyst I

pmendoza@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5499

For general inquiries contact budget@westernu.edu.