Western University of Health Sciences Office of Budget Management, Planning, & Analysis Western University of Health Sciences
Office of Budget Management, Planning, & Analysis

Contact Us

Administration 
 

Katherine Jimenez

Katherine T. Jimenez, MBA
(909) 469-5490
Executive Director of Finance and Budget Administration
kjimenez@westernu.edu

 

Photo pending

Patricia Lozano
(909) 574-5411
Administrative Associate II
plozano@westernu.edu

 

Raymond Garcia

Raymond Garcia
(909) 469-5435
Sr. Financial Analyst
garciar@westernu.edu 

 

Carol Zhao

Julie Chico, MBA
(909) 469-5499
Budget Analyst I
mailto:jchico@westernu.edu 

 

 

 Renee A. Jett
                                       (909) 469-5591
                                       Budget Analyst I
                                       rjett@westernu.edu 

 

For general inquiries contact budget@westernu.edu.