Skip to Content Skip to Footer
group, people.
WesternU / Harris Family Center for Disability & Health Policy / Directory of College Accommodations Liaisons

Directory of College Accommodations Liaisons

Directory of College Accommodations Liaisons

Portrait of Amanda L. Anglin

Amanda L. Anglin

College of Pharmacy

Curriculum Support Specialist Office of Academic and Student Affairs

909-469-5456

aanglin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Donna Guisado, B.S., M.S.

Donna Guisado, B.S., M.S.

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Education

909-469-3948

dguisado@westernu.edu

Portrait of Karen Hutton-Lopez, MBA

Karen Hutton-Lopez, MBA

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs – California

909-469-5650

klopez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Shauna Lieu, M.S.

Shauna Lieu, M.S.

College of Health Sciences-Northwest

Director of Student Affairs

541-259-0450

slieu@westernu.edu

Portrait of Richard Lina, MHA

Richard Lina, MHA

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific (COMP)

Senior Manager of Clinical Education and Information Systems – Office of Medical Education

909-469-5589

rlina@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mitzi McKay, MFA

Mitzi McKay, MFA

College of Graduate Nursing

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

909-469-5255

mmckay@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lara McMahon

Lara McMahon

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific (COMP), COMP-Northwest

Director, Pre-Clinical Education

909-469-5666

lmcmahon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Laurice Orense, BSHA

Laurice Orense, BSHA

College of Graduate Nursing

Assistant Director of MSN-Entry Operations

909-469-8551

lorense@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kelly Russo, BAM

Kelly Russo, BAM

College of Optometry

Associate Director of Academic Programs

909-469-3863

krusso@westernu.edu

Portrait of Caren Tse, B.A.

Caren Tse, B.A.

College of Veterinary Medicine

Academic Affairs Manager

909-469-5590

ctse@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kurtis Venema

Kurtis Venema

College of Health Sciences-Northwest

Academic Affairs Coordinator

541-259-0461

kvenema@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rebecca Watkins, B.S.

Rebecca Watkins, B.S.

College of Graduate Nursing

MSN-Entry Administrative Associate

909-469-5334

rwatkins@westernu.edu

Portrait of Grace Wu

Grace Wu

College of Pharmacy – PHDBPS Program

Student Services Coordinator Office of Pharmaceutical Sciences

909-469-8579

gwu@westernu.edu