Home

College of Pharmacy

College Administration

Portrait of Sunil Prabhu, BPharm, PhD

Sunil Prabhu, BPharm, PhD

Executive Associate Dean
College of Pharmacy

sprabhu@westernu.edu

Portrait of Sam Shimomura, PharmD

Sam Shimomura, PharmD

Associate Dean for College Advancement
College of Pharmacy

sshimo@westernu.edu

Portrait of James Scott, BS, M.Ed., PharmD

James Scott, BS, M.Ed., PharmD

Associate Dean of Experiential and Professional Affairs
College of Pharmacy

jdscott@westernu.edu

Portrait of Linda Garavalia, PhD

Linda Garavalia, PhD

Associate Dean of Assessment
College of Pharmacy

lgaravalia@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eunice Chung, BS, PharmD

Eunice Chung, BS, PharmD

Assistant Dean of Curriculum Affairs
College of Pharmacy

echung@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mark A. Iannuzzo, BS, Ed.M.

Mark A. Iannuzzo, BS, Ed.M.

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
College of Pharmacy

miannuzzo@westernu.edu

Portrait of Emmanuelle Schwartzman, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Emmanuelle Schwartzman, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Director of Residency and Fellowship Training
College of Pharmacy

eschwartzman@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jeffrey Wang, BS, PhD

Jeffrey Wang, BS, PhD

Director of Graduate Education
College of Pharmacy

jwang@westernu.edu

Portrait of Megan Nguyen, BS, PharmD

Megan Nguyen, BS, PharmD

Director of Enrollment Management
College of Pharmacy

megannguyen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mario Jimenez, PharmD

Mario Jimenez, PharmD

Director of Diversity Initiatives
College of Pharmacy

majimenez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mark Goggin, MBA

Mark Goggin, MBA

Director of Operations
College of Pharmacy

mgoggin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Anandi Law, B.Pharm, MS, PhD, FAPhA

Anandi Law, B.Pharm, MS, PhD, FAPhA

Department Chair, Pharmacy Practice and Administration
College of Pharmacy

alaw@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stephen O'Barr, BS, PhD

Stephen O'Barr, BS, PhD

Department Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy

sobarr@westernu.edu