Western University of Health Sciences College of Pharmacy Western University of Health Sciences
College of Pharmacy

College Administration

 

Sunil Prabhu
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
sprabhu@westernu.edu

Sam Shimomura
Associate Dean for College Advancement
sshimo@westernu.edu

James Scott
Associate Dean for Experiential and Professional Affairs
jdscott@westernu.edu

Jesse F. Martinez
Vice Dean, Academic Diversity and Development
jmartinez@westernu.edu

Eunice Chung

Assistant Dean of Curricular Affairs
echung@westernu.edu

 

Cynthia Jackevicius

Director of Residency and Fellowship Training
cjackevicius@westernu.edu

J. Jeffrey Wang

Director of Graduate Education
jwang@westernu.edu

Megan Nguyen
Director of Enrollment Management
megannguyen@westernu.edu

Mark Goggin
Director of Operations
mgoggin@westernu.edu

Mark A. Iannuzzo
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
miannuzzo@westernu.edu

Anandi Law
Professor & Department Chair, Pharmacy Practice and Administration
alaw@westernu.edu

Stephen A. O’Barr
Department Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences 
sobarr@westernu.edu

Moses S. S. Chow
Director, Center for the Advancement of Drug Research and Evaluation
msschow@westernu.edu