Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Administration

The College of Pharmacy administration focuses on inclusive teamwork at all levels to assure our students are prepared to provide expert, inclusive, value-based care.

Portrait of

Donald Hsu, PharmD

College of Pharmacy

Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs

dhsu@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Anandi Law, BPharm, MS, PhD, FAPhA

College of Pharmacy

Associate Dean, Assessment

alaw@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Eunice Chung, BS, PharmD

College of Pharmacy

Associate Dean, Curricular Affairs

echung@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jeffrey Wang, BS, PhD

College of Pharmacy

Associate Dean, Research and Global Advancement

jwang@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Patrick Chan, BA, PharmD, PhD

College of Pharmacy

Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management

chanp@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Eric Gupta, PharmD

College of Pharmacy

Assistant Dean, External Relations

egupta@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Mark A. Iannuzzo, BS, Ed.M.

College of Pharmacy

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

miannuzzo@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Stephen O’Barr, BS, PhD

College of Pharmacy

Department Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences

sobarr@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Cynthia Jackevicius, BScPhm, PharmD, MSc, FCSHP, BCPS

College of Pharmacy

Interim Chair, Pharmacy Practice and Administration Department

cjackevicius@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Emmanuelle Schwartzman, Pharm.D., CDCES®, BCACP, APh

College of Pharmacy

Director, Residency and Fellowship Training

eschwartzman@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Arbi Nazarian, PhD

College of Pharmacy

Director, Graduate Education

anazarian@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Mark Nguyen, PharmD

College of Pharmacy

Director, Experiential Education

mnguyen3@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Mark Goggin, MBA

College of Pharmacy

Senior Director, Operations

mgoggin@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Renee Cook

College of Pharmacy

Director, Professional Development and Community Outreach

rcook@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Mario Jimenez, PharmD

College of Pharmacy

Director, Diversity Initiatives

majimenez@westernu.edu