Skip to Content Skip to Footer

WesternU College of Pharmacy staff play a vital role in ensuring ongoing smooth and successful operations of the College and Departments. Our staff of research, business, student affairs, and instructional support professionals is dedicated to faculty and student success.

Portrait of Julie Avila

Julie Avila

Office of Academic and Student Affairs

Administrative Associate II

javila@westernu.edu

Portrait of Amanda L. Anglin

Amanda L. Anglin

Office of Academic and Student Affairs

Curriculum Support Specialist

aanglin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Barbara Baker

Barbara Baker

Office of Academic and Student Affairs

Student Services Coordinator

bbaker@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jenny Barajas

Jenny Barajas

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration

Administrative Associate I

jbarajas@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Stephanie Bernal

Department of Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Administrative Associate II

sbernal@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nicholas Bojorquez

Nicholas Bojorquez

Office of Advancement and Development

Administrative Assistant III

nbojorquez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Patricia Carrillo

Patricia Carrillo

Office of Experiential Education

Director of Rotations, APPE

carrillop@westernu.edu

Portrait of Renee Cook

Renee Cook

Office of Advancement and Development

Director, Professional Development and Community Outreach

rcook@westernu.edu

Portrait of Desiree Hickam

Desiree Hickam

Office of the Dean

Executive Assistant

dhickam@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Michelle Kim

Office of Academic and Student Affairs

Administrative Assistant

michellekim@westernu.edu

Portrait of Yuna Kwon

Yuna Kwon

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration

Administrative Assistant

ykwon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tirin Lutfy

Tirin Lutfy

Office of the Dean

Administrative Assistant III

tlutfy@westernu.edu

Portrait of Benito Machado

Benito Machado

Office of Academic and Student Affairs

Manager, Early Assurance and Pathway Programs

bmachado@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jillian Matzner

Jillian Matzner

Office of Experiential Education

Rotations Manager, IPPE-1

jmatzner@westernu.edu

Portrait of Karina Radford, PhD

Karina Radford, PhD

Department of Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Laboratory Manager

kradford@westernu.edu

Portrait of Letty Ramirez

Letty Ramirez

Office of Experiential Education

Director of Rotations

lramirez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Jeremiah Reyes

Department of Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Assistant Laboratory Manager

reyesj@westernu.edu

Portrait of Katelyn Royce

Katelyn Royce

Office of Assessment

Administrative Associate

kroyce@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jennifer Sandoval

Jennifer Sandoval

Office of Experiential Education

Experiential Programs and Budget Support Associate

jsandoval@westernu.edu

Portrait of LaDonna Tucker

LaDonna Tucker

Budget and Operations

Manager, Fiscal Operations

tuckerl@westernu.edu

Portrait of Grace Wu

Grace Wu

Department of Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Student Services Coordinator

gwu@westernu.edu