Skip to Content Skip to Footer

WesternU College of Pharmacy staff play a vital role in ensuring ongoing smooth and successful operations of the College and Departments. Our staff of research, business, student affairs, and instructional support professionals is dedicated to faculty and student success.

Portrait of Julie Avila

Julie Avila

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Administrative Associate II

javila@westernu.edu

Portrait of Amanda L. Anglin

Amanda L. Anglin

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Curriculum Support Specialist

aanglin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Barbara Baker

Barbara Baker

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Student Affairs Coordinator

bbaker@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jenny Barajas

Jenny Barajas

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration College of Pharmacy

Administrative Associate I

jbarajas@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nicholas Bojorquez

Nicholas Bojorquez

Office of Advancement and Development College of Pharmacy

Administrative Assistant III

nbojorquez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Patricia Carrillo

Patricia Carrillo

Office of Experiential Education College of Pharmacy

Director of Rotations, APPE

carrillop@westernu.edu

Portrait of Renee Cook

Renee Cook

Office of Advancement and Development College of Pharmacy

Director, Professional Development and Community Outreach

rcook@westernu.edu

Portrait of Simone Ferguson

Simone Ferguson

Budget and Operations College of Pharmacy

Budget and Operations Associate

fergusons@westernu.edu

Portrait of Destiny Garcia

Destiny Garcia

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Administrative Associate II

garciad@westernu.edu

Portrait of Desiree Hickam

Desiree Hickam

Office of the Dean College of Pharmacy

Executive Assistant

dhickam@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Michelle Kim

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Administrative Assistant

michellekim@westernu.edu

Portrait of Yuna Kwon

Yuna Kwon

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration College of Pharmacy

Administrative Assistant

ykwon@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Joshua Lee

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Assistant Laboratory Manager

joshualee@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tirin Lutfy

Tirin Lutfy

Office of the Dean College of Pharmacy

Administrative Assistant III

tlutfy@westernu.edu

Portrait of Benito Machado

Benito Machado

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Manager, Early Assurance and Pathway Programs

bmachado@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jillian Matzner

Jillian Matzner

Office of Experiential Education College of Pharmacy

Rotations Manager, IPPE-1

jmatzner@westernu.edu

Portrait of Crystal Negrete

Crystal Negrete

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Enrollment Management Specialist

cnegrete@westernu.edu

Portrait of Karina Radford, PhD

Karina Radford, PhD

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Laboratory Manager

kradford@westernu.edu

Portrait of Letty Ramirez

Letty Ramirez

Office of Experiential Education College of Pharmacy

Director of Rotations

lramirez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jennifer Sandoval

Jennifer Sandoval

Office of Experiential Education College of Pharmacy

Experiential Programs and Budget Support Associate

jsandoval@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Ebony Spinks

Office of Assessment College of Pharmacy

Assessment Associate

espinks@westernu.edu

Portrait of LaDonna Tucker

LaDonna Tucker

Budget and Operations College of Pharmacy

Manager, Fiscal Operations

tuckerl@westernu.edu