Skip to Content Skip to Footer

WesternU College of Pharmacy staff play a vital role in ensuring ongoing smooth and successful operations of the College and Departments. Our staff of research, business, student affairs, and instructional support professionals is dedicated to faculty and student success.

Portrait of

Julie Avila

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Administrative Associate II

javila@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Amanda L. Anglin

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Curriculum Support Specialist

aanglin@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jenny Barajas

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration College of Pharmacy

Administrative Associate I

jbarajas@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Nicholas Bojorquez

Office of Advancement and Development College of Pharmacy

Administrative Assistant III

nbojorquez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Patricia Carrillo

Office of Experiential Education College of Pharmacy

Director of Rotations, APPE

carrillop@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Renee Cook

Office of Advancement and Development College of Pharmacy

Director, Professional Development and Community Outreach

rcook@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Desiree Hickam

Office of the Dean College of Pharmacy

Executive Assistant

dhickam@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Yourie Kong

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Administrative Assistant II

ykong@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Yuna Kwon

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration College of Pharmacy

Administrative Assistant

ykwon@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Tirin Lutfy

Office of the Dean College of Pharmacy

Administrative Assistant III

tlutfy@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Anne Ly

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Administrative Associate I

lya@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Benito Machado

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Manager, Early Assurance and Pathway Programs

bmachado@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jillian Matzner

Office of Experiential Education College of Pharmacy

Rotations Manager, IPPE-1

jmatzner@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Eva Munoz

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Student Services Coordinator

emunoz@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Crystal Negrete

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Enrollment Management Specialist

cnegrete@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jennifer Park

Budget and Operations College of Pharmacy

Budget and Operations Assistant

jgpark@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Karina Radford, PhD

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences College of Pharmacy

Laboratory Manager

kradford@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Letty Ramirez

Office of Experiential Education College of Pharmacy

Director of Rotations

lramirez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Shawnice Ross

Office of Assessment College of Pharmacy

Assessment Assistant

sross@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Stacy Rye

Office of Experiential Education College of Pharmacy

Administrative Associate I

srye@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jennifer Sandoval

Office of Academic and Student Affairs College of Pharmacy

Student Services Assistant

jsandoval@westernu.edu

Portrait of

LaDonna Tucker

Budget and Operations College of Pharmacy

Manager, Fiscal Operations

tuckerl@westernu.edu