Skip to Content Skip to Footer
slide-default-00
WesternU / University Advancement / University Advancement and Alumni Relations

University Advancement and Alumni Relations

Advancement Leadership

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Lisa Mattes

Assistant Vice President, Development – Oregon

541-259-0481

lmattes@westernu.edu

Portrait of Leah Schueler, Ed.D.

Leah Schueler, Ed.D.

Assistant Vice President, Development – California

lschueler@westernu.edu

Donor Stewardship and Outreach

Portrait of Olabisi Carr

Olabisi Carr

Senior Director of Development for the College of Pharmacy, College of Dental Medicine, and College of Optometry

909.469.8339

ocarr@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ariana Carter

Ariana Carter

Director of Prospect Management & Research

909.469.8723

cartera@westernu.edu

Portrait of Michael Matchell

Michael Matchell

Director of Donor Experience and Engagement

909.469.3455

mmatchell@westernu.edu

Portrait of Susan Reza

Susan Reza

Director of Donor Outreach Initiatives

909.469.8708

sreza@westernu.edu

Portrait of Venus Lee

Venus Lee

Director of Alumni Giving

909.706.3762

venuslee@westernu.edu

Advancement Information Services

Portrait of Cynthia Rodriguez

Cynthia Rodriguez

Director of Advancement Information Services

909.469.5392

crodriguez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lucinda Zamora

Lucinda Zamora

Advancement Systems and Reports Manager

909.469.5243

lzamora@westernu.edu

Alumni Relations

Portrait of Susan Terrazas

Susan Terrazas

Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Director of Development for the College of Health Sciences

909.706.3476

sterrazas@westernu.edu

University Advancement Communications

Portrait of Steve Gomez Pedroza

Steve Gomez Pedroza

Director of Advancement Communications

909.469.8495

sgomezpedroza@westernu.edu

Portrait of Emily Campbell

Emily Campbell

Communications Specialist, WesternU – Oregon

541.259.0446

ecampbell@westernu.edu

Special Events

Portrait of Torria Thomas

Torria Thomas

Director of Special Events

909.469.5358

thomast@westernu.edu

Portrait of Autumn Washington

Autumn Washington

Special Events Manager

909.469.5349

awashington@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Paige Morgan

Special Events Manager

541.259.0200

pmorgan@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Christian Wilding

Special Events Manager

909.469.8395

cwilding@westernu.edu