Skip to Content Skip to Footer
slide-default-00
WesternU / University Advancement / University Advancement and Alumni Relations

University Advancement and Alumni Relations

University Advancement Leadership

Portrait of Russel Heskin

Russel Heskin

Executive Director of Special Projects

909.469.5230

rheskin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Di Lacey

Di Lacey

Assistant Vice President for Oregon Campus Operations Director of Development for the College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific-Northwest

541.259.0238

dlacey@westernu.edu

Stewardship

Portrait of Olabisi Carr

Olabisi Carr

Senior Director of Development for the College of Pharmacy, College of Dental Medicine, and College of Optometry

909.469.8339

ocarr@westernu.edu

Portrait of Leah Schueler, EdD

Leah Schueler, EdD

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

909.469.5238

lschueler@westernu.edu

Advancement Information Services

Portrait of Cynthia Rodriguez

Cynthia Rodriguez

Director of Advancement Information Services

909.469.5392

crodriguez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Lucinda Zamora

Advancement Systems and Reports Manager

909.469.5243

lzamora@westernu.edu

Alumni Relations

Portrait of Susan Terrazas

Susan Terrazas

Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Director of Development for the College of Health Sciences

909.706.3476

sterrazas@westernu.edu

University Advancement Communications

Portrait of Steve Gomez Pedroza

Steve Gomez Pedroza

Director of Advancement Communications

909.469.8495

sgomezpedroza@westernu.edu

Special Events

Portrait of Torria Thomas

Torria Thomas

Director of Special Events

909.469.5358

thomast@westernu.edu

Portrait of Autumn Washington

Autumn Washington

Special Events Manager

909.469.5349

awashington@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Paige Morgan

Special Events Manager

541.259.0236

pmorgan@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Christian Wilding

Special Events Manager

909.469.8395

cwilding@westernu.edu