Skip to Content Skip to Footer

WesternU College of Graduate Nursing staff play a vital role in ensuring ongoing smooth and successful operations of the College and Departments. Our administrative staff is  dedicated to faculty and student success.

Administrative Staff

Portrait of Amber Alvarado, BS

Amber Alvarado, BS

Executive Assistant to the Dean

aalvarado@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eva Badouin, MS

Eva Badouin, MS

Senior Director, Student Services

ebadouin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jennifer (Jenny) Castro, BS

Jennifer (Jenny) Castro, BS

Assistant Director, Hybrid Clinical Operations

jlcastro@westernu.edu

Portrait of Alexandria (Alex) Escobedo, MBA

Alexandria (Alex) Escobedo, MBA

Assistant Director, Prelicensure Operations

aescobedo@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lila Harada, BS

Lila Harada, BS

Manager, Fiscal and Grant Operations

lthi@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mitzi McKay, MFA

Mitzi McKay, MFA

Associate Dean, Student Affairs

mmckay@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kelley Montz, PhD

Kelley Montz, PhD

Director, Assessment and Organizational Effectiveness

kmontz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stacy Rye

Stacy Rye

Administrative Associate I

srye@westernu.edu

Portrait of Raymond (Ray) Raus, MBA

Raymond (Ray) Raus, MBA

Senior Director, Operations

rraus@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Bernadette Smith, MA

Administrative Associate I

smithb@westernu.edu