Skip to Content Skip to Footer

The Office of Admissions will provide general information about the program, the application process, financial aid, and student life. We can also connect you with the appropriate resources at WesternU. We look forward to addressing your questions about the Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine (DO) program.

The Office of Admissions will assist you during the application process, so please feel free to introduce yourself to us and ask any questions you might have. If you are unable to reach your Admissions Counselor, please contact any Admissions Staff.

Schedule an Advising Appointment – California
Schedule an Advising Appointment – Oregon

  • For Questions About Your Application – California

    Admitted DO Students
    Martha Alfaro, Assistant Director of Admissions
    (909) 469 – 5332
    malfaro@westernu.edu

    DO Applicants

    Applicants with names ending in ‘A’ through ‘I’ and Linkage Applicants
    Christopher Vu, Admissions Counselor
    (909) 469 – 5261
    cbvu@westernu.edu

    Applicants with names ending in ‘J’ through ‘Q’
    Coral Ashley, Admissions Counselor
    (909) 469-5377
    cashley@westernu.edu

    Applicants with names ending in ‘R’ through ‘Z’ and Transfer Applicants
    Judith Mauricio, Admissions Counselor
    (909) 469 – 5333
    jmauricio@westernu.edu

    WesternU Admissions Office
    (909) 469 – 5335
    admissions@westernu.edu

  • For Questions About Your Application – Oregon

    Donna Fulton, Assistant Director of Admissions
    (541) 259 – 0214
    dfulton@westernu.edu

    Chris Noe, Admissions Counselor
    (909) 469-5313
    cnoe@westernu.edu

    Stefanie Eckert, Admissions Counselor
    (541) 259-0324
    eckerts@westernu.edu

    Luke Rauch, Admissions Counselor
    (541) 259 – 0213
    lrauch@westernu.edu

    WesternU Admissions Office
    (909) 469 – 5335
    admissions@westernu.edu

  • WesternU students walking the Esplanade

    WesternU Admissions Office

    If you have questions, concerns or need advising, please contact us and we’ll do our best to help.