Home

College of Pharmacy

Pharmacy Practice and Administration

Anandi Law, B.Pharm, PhD

Department Chair
Professor
College of Pharmacy
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration

alaw@westernu.edu

JaeJin An, PhD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

jan@westernu.edu

 

Josephine Aranda, PharmD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

jaranda@westernu.edu

Patrick Chan, BA, PharmD, PhD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

chanp@westernu.edu

Moses S.S. Chow, PharmD

Professor
College of Pharmacy

msschow@westernu.edu

Eunice Chung, BS, PharmD

Associate Professor
Assistant Dean of Curricular Affairs
College of Pharmacy

echung@westernu.edu

Marie Davies, PharmD, MS

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

mdavies@westernu.edu

Hyma Gogineni, MS, PharmD, TTS

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

hgogineni@westernu.edu

Eric Gupta, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

egupta@westernu.edu

Micah Hata, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

mhata@westernu.edu

Karl Hess, PharmD, FCPhA

Associate Professor
Director, Community Practice Experiences
Residency Program Director, PGY1 Community Pharmacy Practice
College of Pharmacy

khess@westernu.edu

Janice Hoffman, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

jhoffman@westernu.edu

Donald Hsu, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

dhsu@westernu.edu

Roger S. Klotz, BS.Pharm

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

rklotz@westernu.edu

Anne Kugler, PharmD, BCACP

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

akugler@westernu.edu

Quang A. Le, BS, PharmD, PhD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

qle@westernu.edu

Benjamin Malcolm, PharmD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

bmalcolm@westernu.edu

Rudolf Mireles, PharmD

Clinical Associate Professor
Director Patient Care Center Pharmacy
College of Pharmacy

rmireles@westernu.edu

Mark Nguyen, BA, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

mnguyen3@westernu.edu

Megan Nguyen, BS, PharmD

Associate Professor
Director of Enrollment Management
College of Pharmacy

megannguyen@westernu.edu

David Q. Pham, PharmD, BCPS, CDE

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

dqpham@westernu.edu

Doreen Pon, BA, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

dpon@westernu.edu

Emmanuelle Schwartzman, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Associate Professor
Director, Residency and Fellowship Training
Director, PGY-1 Ambulatory Care Residency
WesternU Advisor, Rho Chi Gamma Sigma Chapter
College of Pharmacy

eschwartzman@westernu.edu

James Scott, BS, M.Ed., PharmD

Professor
Associate Dean of Experiential and Professional Affairs
College of Pharmacy

jdscott@westernu.edu

Sam Shimomura, PharmD

Professor
Associate Dean for College Advancement
College of Pharmacy

sshimo@westernu.edu