Home

College of Pharmacy

Pharmacy Practice and Administration

Portrait of Anandi Law, B.Pharm, PhD

Anandi Law, B.Pharm, PhD

Department Chair
Professor
College of Pharmacy
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration

alaw@westernu.edu

Portrait of JaeJin An, PhD

JaeJin An, PhD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

jan@westernu.edu

 

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Josephine Aranda, PharmD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

jaranda@westernu.edu

Portrait of Patrick Chan, BA, PharmD, PhD

Patrick Chan, BA, PharmD, PhD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

chanp@westernu.edu

Portrait of Moses S.S. Chow, PharmD

Moses S.S. Chow, PharmD

Professor
College of Pharmacy

msschow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eunice Chung, BS, PharmD

Eunice Chung, BS, PharmD

Associate Professor
Assistant Dean of Curricular Affairs
College of Pharmacy

echung@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marie Davies, PharmD, MS

Marie Davies, PharmD, MS

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

mdavies@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hyma Gogineni, MS, PharmD, TTS

Hyma Gogineni, MS, PharmD, TTS

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

hgogineni@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eric Gupta, PharmD

Eric Gupta, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

egupta@westernu.edu

Portrait of Micah Hata, PharmD

Micah Hata, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

mhata@westernu.edu

Portrait of Karl Hess, PharmD, FCPhA

Karl Hess, PharmD, FCPhA

Associate Professor
Director, Community Practice Experiences
Residency Program Director, PGY1 Community Pharmacy Practice
College of Pharmacy

khess@westernu.edu

Portrait of Janice Hoffman, PharmD

Janice Hoffman, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

jhoffman@westernu.edu

Portrait of Donald Hsu, PharmD

Donald Hsu, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

dhsu@westernu.edu

Portrait of Roger S. Klotz, BS.Pharm

Roger S. Klotz, BS.Pharm

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

rklotz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Anne Kugler, PharmD, BCACP

Anne Kugler, PharmD, BCACP

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

akugler@westernu.edu

Portrait of Quang A. Le, BS, PharmD, PhD

Quang A. Le, BS, PharmD, PhD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

qle@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Benjamin Malcolm, PharmD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

bmalcolm@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rudolf Mireles, PharmD

Rudolf Mireles, PharmD

Clinical Associate Professor
Director Patient Care Center Pharmacy
College of Pharmacy

rmireles@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mark Nguyen, BA, PharmD

Mark Nguyen, BA, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

mnguyen3@westernu.edu

Portrait of Megan Nguyen, BS, PharmD

Megan Nguyen, BS, PharmD

Associate Professor
Director of Enrollment Management
College of Pharmacy

megannguyen@westernu.edu

Portrait of David Q. Pham, PharmD, BCPS, CDE

David Q. Pham, PharmD, BCPS, CDE

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

dqpham@westernu.edu

Portrait of Doreen Pon, BA, PharmD

Doreen Pon, BA, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

dpon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Emmanuelle Schwartzman, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Emmanuelle Schwartzman, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Associate Professor
Director, Residency and Fellowship Training
Director, PGY-1 Ambulatory Care Residency
WesternU Advisor, Rho Chi Gamma Sigma Chapter
College of Pharmacy

eschwartzman@westernu.edu

Portrait of James Scott, BS, M.Ed., PharmD

James Scott, BS, M.Ed., PharmD

Professor
Associate Dean of Experiential and Professional Affairs
College of Pharmacy

jdscott@westernu.edu

Portrait of Sam Shimomura, PharmD

Sam Shimomura, PharmD

Professor
Associate Dean for College Advancement
College of Pharmacy

sshimo@westernu.edu