Western University of Health Sciences College of Pharmacy Western University of Health Sciences
College of Pharmacy

Pharmacy Practice and Administration

 

Anandi Law
Professor and Chair
alaw@westernu.edu

Patrick Chan
Assistant Professor
chanp@westernu.edu

Moses Chow
Professor
Director, Center for Advancement of Drug Research and Evaluation
msschow@westernu.edu

Eunice Chung
Associate Professor; Assistant Dean of Curricular Affairs
echung@westernu.edu

Micah Hata
Assistant Professor
mhata@westernu.edu

Karl Hess
Associate Professor
Director for the Community Pharmacy Residency Training Program
khess@westernu.edu

Janice Hoffman, PharmD
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
jhoffman@westernu.edu

Donald Hsu
Associate Professor
dhsu@westernu.edu

Cynthia Jackevicius, PharmD
Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
cjackevicius@westernu.edu

Thomas J. Kleyn 

Roger Klotz, BS Pharm 

Roger Klotz, BS Pharm
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
rklotz@westernu.edu

Anne Kugler 

Anne Kugler
Assistant Professor
akugler@westernu.edu

Quang A. Le
Assistant Professor
qle@westernu.edu

Rudolf Mireles
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Patient Care Center Pharmacy
rmireles@westernu.edu

David Pham
Associate Professor
dqpham@westernu.edu

Olivia Phung
Assistant Professor
ophung@westernu.edu

Doreen Pon
Assistant Professor
dpon@westernu.edu

Daniel Robinson
Professor
Dean, College of Pharmacy
drobinson@westernu.edu

James D. Scott
Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Experiential and Professional Affairs
jdscott@westernu.edu

Sam Shimomura
Professor
Associate Dean for College Advancement
sshimo@westernu.edu