Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Health Education building windows and campus trees
WesternU / Office of Information Technology / IT Governance / Enterprise Applications & Databases Subcommittee

Enterprise Applications & Databases Subcommittee

Enterprise Applications & Databases Subcommittee

The primary role of the Enterprise Applications & Databases Subcommittee is to provide oversight and direction for the effective, efficient, integrated, and innovative use of administrative and operational technologies at the institution. The committee will develop and maintain a strategic vision and plan for the advancement of administrative and operational technologies at WesternU from an institutional, rather than unit perspective. The committee will be client-driven, with IT playing an advisory and supportive role.

Typical responsibilities of the Enterprise Applications & Databases Subcommittee will include assessing current and evaluating proposed administrative and academic software applications, providing strategic project portfolio prioritization and resource allocation recommendations, identifying gaps and deficiencies in IT infrastructure, forming and overseeing ongoing and ad-hoc work-teams to address specific issues, and reviewing and developing relevant metrics, Key Performance Indicators (KPIs), policies and procedures.

The Enterprise Applications & Databases Subcommittee will be composed of representatives from each of the major administrative support units of the institution, as well as representatives from various faculty committees as part of the shared governance process.

Chair

Portrait of

Juan Ramirez, PhD

Director, Office of Institutional Research

jramirez@westernu.edu

IT Staff

Portrait of

NeeCee Cornish, MBA

Senior Director of Enterprise Applications & Databases

dcornish@westernu.edu

Member

Portrait of

Elizabeth Rega, PhD

Associate Provost for Academic Development

erega@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Anastasia Yakorkhina, MA

Web Projects Manager

ayakorkhina@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Todd Clark

Portrait of

Josh McFarlen, BBA, MPAcc

Portrait of

Theresa Poullard

Senior Associate Director for Financial Aid

tpoullard@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Cynthia Ferrini, PhD

Executive Director, Human Resources

cferrini@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Jonathan Daitch

Associate VP

jdaitch@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Mirabelle Fernandes Paul, EdD

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, COMP-NW

mfernandespaul@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Rick Leeper, MBA

Senior Director of Operations – COMP/COMP-NW

rleeper@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Katherine Staab, PhD

Associate Director of Reference & Outreach

kstaab@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Ivan Noe, MBA

University Registrar

inoe@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Lisa Flores Griffith

Director of Advancement Info Services

efloresgriffith@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Rob Warren, DO

Executive Director for PCC/Chief of Clinical Integration

rwarren@westernu.edu