Skip to Content Skip to Footer
WesternU Pomona campus during sunset with HEC and the Daumier prominent.

Support Staff

WesternU College of Dental Medicine staff play a vital role in ensuring ongoing smooth and successful operations of the College and Departments.

SUPPORT STAFF

Portrait of Suzanne Adolphson, MSW, MHA

Suzanne Adolphson, MSW, MHA

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Patient Care Services

sadolphson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Sarah Allen, RDA

Sarah Allen, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

sallen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lisa Amaro

Lisa Amaro

College of Dental Medicine

Student Affairs Coordinator

lamaro@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Sabrina Anthony, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant, International Dentist Program

anthonys@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Chan Auth

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

cauth@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ryan Balber

Ryan Balber

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Information Systems, CDM

rbalber@westernu.edu

Portrait of Demarius Carmichael, MBA

Demarius Carmichael, MBA

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Community Outreach

dcarmichael@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Lawrence Carter

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

lawrencecarter@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Yvette Castellanos

College of Dental Medicine

Academic Manager

ycastellanos@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nicole Cathey

Nicole Cathey

College of Dental Medicine

Clinical Administrative Associate

ncathey@westernu.edu

Portrait of Craig Christianson

Craig Christianson

College of Dental Medicine

Manager, Dental Equipment and Instrument Program

cchristianson@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Rosemary Elizarraraz

College of Dental Medicine

Clinical Administrative Associate, International Dentist Program

relizarraraz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Anna Enriquez

Anna Enriquez

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Operations

aenriquez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Daniel Enriquez

College of Dental Medicine

Laboratory Technician

denriquez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Adrian Garcia, RDA

Adrian Garcia, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Manager, Simulation Clinic & Support Laboratory

asgarcia@westernu.edu

Portrait of Angela Gonzalez, RDA

Angela Gonzalez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

agonzalez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chalsea Gonzalez

Chalsea Gonzalez

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

chalseagonzalez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Vanessa Graham

Vanessa Graham

College of Dental Medicine

Academic Manager

grahamv@westernu.edu

Portrait of Robert Gudino

Robert Gudino

College of Dental Medicine

Clinical Administrative Associate

rgudino@westernu.edu

Portrait of Donna Guisado, BS, MS

Donna Guisado, BS, MS

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Education

dguisado@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eva Guzman, RDA

Eva Guzman, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

eguzman@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Brenda Hinojosa, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant / Dispensary / Central Sterilization Clerk

bhinojosa@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Mayra Hoskins, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

hoskinsm@westernu.edu

Portrait of Veronica Lozano, MBA, RDAEF

Veronica Lozano, MBA, RDAEF

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Services Manager

vlozano@westernu.edu

Portrait of Michelle Luna

Michelle Luna

College of Dental Medicine

Executive Assistant

lunam@westernu.edu

Portrait of Edmond Magpantay

Edmond Magpantay

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

emagpantay@westernu.edu

Portrait of Monique Mast

Monique Mast

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

mmast@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nicole McBain, RDA

Nicole McBain, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

nmcbain@westernu.edu

Portrait of Maria Meza

Maria Meza

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

mmeza@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Eduardo Montenegro, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

emontenegro@westernu.edu

Portrait of Cynthia Morton, RDA

Cynthia Morton, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant-Extended Functions

cmorton@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marcel Ngo

Marcel Ngo

College of Dental Medicine

Senior Manager of Software Engineering

mngo@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Judith Ortega, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant / Dispensary Clerk

jortega@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Vanessa Payan

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler

vpayan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Blanca Perez, RDA

Blanca Perez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler

bperez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Georgina Perez, RDA

Georgina Perez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Services Manager

gperez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Diana Reina

Diana Reina

College of Dental Medicine

Operations Associate

dreina@westernu.edu

Portrait of Dawn Rodriguez, RDA

Dawn Rodriguez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator, International Dentist Program

drodriguez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marisabel Rodriguez

Marisabel Rodriguez

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

mrodriguez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Nelida Rodriguez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

nrodriguez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Shelbi Salinas

College of Dental Medicine

Research Assistant

ssalinas@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Elan Schaefer, BA

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

eshaefer@westernu.edu

Portrait of Michelle Schoebel, RDA

Michelle Schoebel, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

mschoebel@westernu.edu

Portrait of Priscilla Serrano, RDA

Priscilla Serrano, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

pserrano@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rosa Serrano, RDA

Rosa Serrano, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler, International Dentist Program

rserrano@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kristi Torres, RDA

Kristi Torres, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

torresk@westernu.edu

Portrait of Patricia Valenzuela, RDA

Patricia Valenzuela, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

pvalenzuela@westernu.edu

Portrait of Cindy Villagomez, RDA

Cindy Villagomez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

cvillagomez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Wenyue Su

College of Dental Medicine

Postdoctoral Fellow

wsu@westernu.edu

Portrait of Carol Wilcox, RDA

Carol Wilcox, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant, Central Sterilization Clerk

cwilcox@westernu.edu