Skip to Content Skip to Footer
WesternU Pomona campus during sunset with HEC and the Daumier prominent.

Support Staff

WesternU College of Dental Medicine staff play a vital role in ensuring ongoing smooth and successful operations of the College and Departments.

SUPPORT STAFF

Portrait of

Suzanne Adolphson, MSW, MHA

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Patient Care Services

sadolphson@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Sarah Allen, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

sallen@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Lisa Amaro

College of Dental Medicine

Student Affairs Coordinator

lamaro@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Sabrina Anthony

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant, International Dentist Program

anthonys@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Chan Auth

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

cauth@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Ryan Balber

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Information Systems, CDM

rbalber@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Demarius Carmichael

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Community Outreach

dcarmichael@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Lawrence Carter

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

lawrencecarter@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Yvette Castellanos

College of Dental Medicine

Academic Manager

ycastellanos@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Nicole Cathey

College of Dental Medicine

Clinical Administrative Associate

ncathey@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Craig Christianson

College of Dental Medicine

Manager, Dental Equipment and Instrument Program

cchristianson@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Rosemary Elizarraraz

College of Dental Medicine

Clinical Administrative Associate, International Dentist Program

relizarraraz@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Anna Enriquez

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Operations

aenriquez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Daniel Enriquez

College of Dental Medicine

Laboratory Technician

denriquez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Adrian Garcia

College of Dental Medicine

Manager, Simulation Clinic & Support Laboratory

asgarcia@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Rosemary Garza

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

rgarza@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Afsaneh Ghadimi

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant / Dispensary / Sterilization

aghadimi@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Angela Gonzalez

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

agonzalez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Chalsea Gonzalez

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

chalseagonzalez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Vanessa Graham

College of Dental Medicine

Academic Manager

grahamv@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Robert Gudino

College of Dental Medicine

Clinical Administrative Associate

rgudino@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Donna Guisado, BS, MS

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Education

dguisado@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Eva Guzman

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

eguzman@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Brenda Hinojosa

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant / Dispensary / Central Sterilization Clerk

bhinojosa@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Mayra Hoskins

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

mhoskins@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Veronica Lozano

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Services Manager

vlozano@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Michelle Luna

College of Dental Medicine

Executive Assistant

lunam@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Edmond Magpantay

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

emagpantay@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Monique Mast

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

mmast@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Nicole McBain

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

nmcbain@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Yesly Mireles

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

ymireles@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Eduardo Montenegro

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

emontenegro@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Cynthia Morton

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant-Extended Functions

cmorton@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Marcel Ngo

College of Dental Medicine

Senior Manager of Software Engineering

mngo@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Judith Ortega

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant / Dispensary Clerk

jortega@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Vanessa Payan

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler

vpayan@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Blanca Perez

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler

bperez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Georgina Perez

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Services Manager

gperez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Adrian Quintanar

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Assistant I

aquintanar@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Diana Reina

College of Dental Medicine

Operations Associate

dreina@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Dawn Rodriguez

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator, International Dentist Program

drodriguez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Marisabel Rodriguez

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

mrodriguez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Nelida Rodriguez

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

nrodriguez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Michelle Schoebel

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

mschoebel@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Priscilla Serrano

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

pserrano@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Rosa Serrano

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler, International Dentist Program

rserrano@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Kristi Torres

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

torresk@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Patricia Valenzuela

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

pvalenzuela@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Cindy Villagomez

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

cvillagomez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Carol Wilcox

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant, Central Sterilization Clerk

cwilcox@westernu.edu