Skip to Content Skip to Footer

WesternU College of Dental Medicine staff play a vital role in ensuring ongoing smooth and successful operations of the College and Departments.

STAFF

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Heather Albertson

College of Dental Medicine

Student Affairs Coordinator

halbertson@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Alexandria Aragundi

College of Dental Medicine

Dental Assistant – Simulation Clinic

aaragundi@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Chan Auth

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

cauth@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ryan Balber

Ryan Balber

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Information Systems, CDM

rbalber@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Katherine Banawa

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant / Dispensary / Sterilization

kbanawa@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Julia Brubaker

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant / Central Sterilization Clerk

jbrubaker@westernu.edu

Portrait of Demarius Carmichael, MBA

Demarius Carmichael, MBA

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Community Outreach

dcarmichael@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Yvette Castellanos

College of Dental Medicine

Academic Manager

ycastellanos@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nicole Cathey

Nicole Cathey

College of Dental Medicine

Clinical Administrative Associate

ncathey@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Sylvia Chavez

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

chavezs@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Jocelyn Cornejo

College of Dental Medicine

Dental Assistant – Dispensary and Sterilization

jcornejo@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Erika Cruz

College of Dental Medicine

Clinical Administrative Associate

ecruz@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Rosemary Elizarraraz

College of Dental Medicine

Clinical Administrative Associate, International Dentist Program

relizarraraz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Anna Enriquez

Anna Enriquez

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Operations

aenriquez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Daniel Enriquez

College of Dental Medicine

Laboratory Technician

denriquez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Adrian Garcia

Adrian Garcia

College of Dental Medicine

Manager, Simulation Clinic & Support Laboratory

asgarcia@westernu.edu

Portrait of Angela Gonzalez, RDA

Angela Gonzalez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

agonzalez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chalsea Gonzalez

Chalsea Gonzalez

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

chalseagonzalez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Vanessa Graham

Vanessa Graham

College of Dental Medicine

Academic Manager

grahamv@westernu.edu

Portrait of Donna Guisado, BS, MS

Donna Guisado, BS, MS

College of Dental Medicine

Director of Education

dguisado@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eva Guzman, RDA

Eva Guzman, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

eguzman@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Brenda Hinojosa, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant / Dispensary / Central Sterilization Clerk

bhinojosa@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mayra Hoskins, RDA

Mayra Hoskins, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

hoskinsm@westernu.edu

Portrait of Veronica Lozano, MBA, RDAEF

Veronica Lozano, MBA, RDAEF

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Services Manager

vlozano@westernu.edu

Portrait of Michelle Luna

Michelle Luna

College of Dental Medicine

Executive Assistant

lunam@westernu.edu

Portrait of Edmond Magpantay

Edmond Magpantay

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

emagpantay@westernu.edu

Portrait of Monique Mast

Monique Mast

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

mmast@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nicole McBain, RDAEF

Nicole McBain, RDAEF

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant – Extended Functions

nmcbain@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Eduardo Medina

College of Dental Medicine

Clinical Educations Operations Manager

emedina@westernu.edu

Portrait of Maria Meza

Maria Meza

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

mmeza@westernu.edu

Portrait of Yesly Mireles

Yesly Mireles

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Assistant II

ymireles@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Yesenia Monge

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Assistant I

ymonge@westernu.edu

Portrait of Cynthia Morton, RDAEF

Cynthia Morton, RDAEF

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant – Extended Functions

cmorton@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Evelyn Navarro Cruz

College of Dental Medicine

Dental Assistant – Dispensary/Central Sterilization Clerk

enavarrocruz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marcel Ngo

Marcel Ngo

College of Dental Medicine

Senior Manager of Software Engineering

mngo@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Vanessa Payan

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler

vpayan@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Brenda Pedraza

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler

bpedraza@westernu.edu

Portrait of Blanca Perez, RDA

Blanca Perez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler

bperez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Georgina Perez, RDA

Georgina Perez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Services Manager

gperez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Diana Reina

Diana Reina

College of Dental Medicine

Operations Associate

dreina@westernu.edu

Portrait of Dawn Rodriguez, RDA

Dawn Rodriguez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator, International Dentist Program

drodriguez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marisabel Rodriguez

Marisabel Rodriguez

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

mrodriguez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Nelida Rodriguez, RDAEF

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant – Extended Functions

nrodriguez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Selina Sabedra

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

ssabedra@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Shelbi Salinas

College of Dental Medicine

Research Assistant

ssalinas@westernu.edu

Portrait of Elan Schaefer, BA

Elan Schaefer, BA

College of Dental Medicine

Outcomes Assessment Manager

eschaefer@westernu.edu

Portrait of Michelle Schoebel, RDA

Michelle Schoebel, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

mschoebel@westernu.edu

Portrait of Priscilla Serrano, RDA

Priscilla Serrano, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Coordinator

pserrano@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rosa Serrano, RDA

Rosa Serrano, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler, International Dentist Program

rserrano@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kristi Torres, RDAEF

Kristi Torres, RDAEF

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant – Extended Functions

torresk@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Iquo-Bella Udoh

College of Dental Medicine

Research Assistant

iquobella.udoh@westernu.edu

Portrait of Patricia Valenzuela, RDA

Patricia Valenzuela, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

pvalenzuela@westernu.edu

Portrait of Cindy Villagomez, RDA

Cindy Villagomez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

cvillagomez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Joanna Vindiola

Joanna Vindiola

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II

jvindiola@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Sara Warren

College of Dental Medicine

Administrative Associate II, Operations

swarren@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Wenyue Su

College of Dental Medicine

Postdoctoral Fellow

wsu@westernu.edu