Skip to Content Skip to Footer
slide-default-00

Administration

The College of Dental Medicine administration focuses on inclusive teamwork at all levels to ensure our students are prepared to provide expert, inclusive, value-based care.

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Portrait of Elizabeth Andrews, DDS, MS

Elizabeth Andrews, DDS, MS

College of Dental Medicine

Dean, Associate Professor

eandrews@westernu.edu

Portrait of Bradley S. Henson, DDS, PhD

Bradley S. Henson, DDS, PhD

College of Dental Medicine

Interim Senior Vice President for Research and Biotechnology, Acting Dean for Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences, Associate Professor

bhenson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hubert K. Chan, DDS

Hubert K. Chan, DDS

College of Dental Medicine

Associate Dean for Integration of Technology, Curriculum and Learning Environments, Professor

hchan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Sandra Farah-Franco, DDS

Sandra Farah-Franco, DDS

College of Dental Medicine

Associate Dean of Dental Sciences Education, Associate Professor

sfarahfranco@westernu.edu

Portrait of Brent Fung, DDS

Brent Fung, DDS

College of Dental Medicine

Associate Dean for Patient Care and Clinical Education, Associate Professor

bfung@westernu.edu

Portrait of Shirley Y. Kang, DDS

Shirley Y. Kang, DDS

College of Dental Medicine

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Assistant Professor

sykang@westernu.edu

Portrait of Sean Rowan, BS, MA

Sean Rowan, BS, MA

College of Dental Medicine

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

srowan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marisa Watanabe, DDS, MS

Marisa Watanabe, DDS, MS

College of Dental Medicine

Associate Dean for Community Partnerships and Access to Care, Professor

mwatanabe@westernu.edu

Portrait of Krystle Rapisura, DMD, MS

Krystle Rapisura, DMD, MS

College of Dental Medicine

Assistant Dean for Community Patient Care, Assistant Professor

rapisurak@westernu.edu