Skip to Content Skip to Footer
slide-default-00

Administration

The College of Dental Medicine administration focuses on inclusive teamwork at all levels to ensure our students are prepared to provide expert, inclusive, value-based care.

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Portrait of

Steven W. Friedrichsen, DDS

College of Dental Medicine

Dean, Professor

sfriedrichsen@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Elizabeth Andrews, DDS, MS

College of Dental Medicine

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology, Associate Professor

eandrews@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Bradley S. Henson, DDS, PhD

College of Dental Medicine

Associate Dean for Research and Biomedical Sciences, Associate Professor

bhenson@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Hubert K. Chan, DDS

College of Dental Medicine

Associate Dean for Integration of Technology, Curriculum and Learning Environments, Professor

hchan@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Sandra Farah-Franco, DDS

College of Dental Medicine

Associate Dean of Dental Sciences Education, Associate Professor

sfarahfranco@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Brent Fung, DDS

College of Dental Medicine

Associate Dean for Patient Care and Clinical Education, Associate Professor

bfung@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Sean Rowan, BS, MA

College of Dental Medicine

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

srowan@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Marisa Watanabe, DDS, MS

College of Dental Medicine

Associate Dean for Community Partnerships and Access to Care, Professor

mwatanabe@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Krystle Rapisura, DMD, MS

College of Dental Medicine

Assistant Dean for Community Patient Care, Assistant Professor

rapisurak@westernu.edu