Skip to Content Skip to Footer
slide-default-00
WesternU / College of Dental Medicine / Faculty & Staff / We Care Dental Center (Rancho Mirage) Faculty & Staff

We Care Dental Center (Rancho Mirage) Faculty & Staff

Our We Care Dental Center team works to exceed the expectations of our patients with every encounter. Our faculty and staff work with students to ensure our patients feel comfortable, at ease, and relaxed during their dental visits with us.

WE CARE Dental CENTER (RANCHO MIRAGE) FACULTY & STAFF

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Via P. Schulz, DDS, MPH

College of Dental Medicine

Assistant Professor

pschulz@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Rosemary Garza

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

rgarza@westernu.edu

Portrait of Deanna Lopez, RDA

Deanna Lopez, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Lead Registered Dental Assistant

deannalopez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Carlos Martinez

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler

carlosmartinez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Azucena Montiel, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

amontiel@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Raquel Robledo

College of Dental Medicine

Patient Care Scheduler

rrobledo@westernu.edu

Portrait of Alejandra Saldana, RDA

Alejandra Saldana, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

asaldana@westernu.edu

Portrait of Derek Siani

Derek Siani

College of Dental Medicine

Assistant Director of Patient Care Services and Site Director

dsiani@westernu.edu

Portrait of Joyce Van Norman, RDA

Joyce Van Norman, RDA

College of Dental Medicine

Registered Dental Assistant

jvannorman@westernu.edu