The Office of Financial Aid is ready to assist you in financing your WesternU Education. Please contact us with any questions you might have. Pomona campus (909) 469-5353.

For those students attending the WesternU Lebanon campus –  For any questions and additional information, please contact Modesto Gonzales on the Lebanon campus (541) 259-0360, fax (541) 259-0361 . Or you may also contact us through the financial aid web site at:finaid@westernu.edu


Mailing Address:

Pomona Campus –

Western University of Health Sciences
Financial Aid Office
309 East Second Street
Pomona, 91766-1854

909-469-5353 

Phone:
Financial Aid Fax Number (909) 469-5422
General Number to the Main Campus (909) 623-6116
TOLL FREE NUMBER TO FINANCIAL AID 1 (800) 346-1610

Lebanon Campus –

Financial Aid Office/Lebanon Campus 
200 Mullins Drive
Lebanon, OR 97355

(541) 259-0360

Financial Aid Fax Number (541) 259-0361
General Number to Lebanon Campus (541) 259-0200

E-MAIL:
General e-mail address to financial aid: finaid@westernu.edu

Office Hours:

Pomona Campus Financial Aid Office

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday open 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday open from 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m., closed 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and re-open at noon to 5:00 p.m.

Lebanon Campus Financial Aid Office

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday open 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m., closed 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and re-open noon to 5:00 p.m.

 

Financial Aid Staff Members


 

Theresa Poullard

Co Director
Financial Aid

tpoullard@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5560

Linda Frenza

Co Director
Financial Aid

lfrenza@westernu.edu
909-469-5356

Cindy Hines

Assistant Director Financial Aid Compliance
Financial Aid

chines@westernu.edu
909-469-5259

Berennisse Behr

Financial Aid Counselor/Scholarship Coordinator
Financial Aid

bbehr@westernu.edu
909-469-8435

Ralph Araujo

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

raraujo@westernu.edu
909-469-5355

Jaunna Stripling

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

jstripling@westernu.edu
909-469-5351

Beatrice Villagomez

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

bvillagomez@westernu.edu
909-469-5354

Modesto E. Gonzalez

Financial Aid Counselor/Lebanon Campus
Financial Aid

megonzalez@westernu.edu
541-259-0360

Julie Sarratt

Lead Financial Aid Technician
Financial Aid

jsarratt@westernu.edu
909-469-8690

Angela Benson

Financial Aid Technician II
Financial Aid

abenson@westernu.edu
909-706-3729

Aracely Esqueda

Financial Aid Technician II
Financial Aid

aesqueda@westernu.edu
909-469-8519

David Peterson

Financial Aid System Analyst
Financial Aid

dpeterson@westernu.edu
909-469-8624

Nancy Nguyen

Financial Aid Program Coordinator R2T4
Financial Aid

nancynguyen@westernu.edu
909-469-8672

 

For Questions and / or contact information regarding Veterans Affairs:

Ivan Noe
University Registrar
Office of the Registrar
309 E 2nd Street
Pomona, CA 91766
Phone: (909) 469-5342
Fax: (909) 469-5425
E-mail: mailto:inoe@westernu.edu

Or

Crystal Latimore
Senior Registration Operations Specialist
Phone: (909) 469-5502
E-mail: clatimore@westernu.edu