Skip to Content Skip to Footer
slide-default-00

PPDPT Faculty and Staff

The PPDPT Faculty and Staff focus on inclusive teamwork at all levels to assure our students are prepared to provide expert, inclusive, value-based care.

Faculty

Portrait of

Biltz, Nicole, PT, DPT

Department of Physical Therapy Education

Instructor

nbiltz@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Gomez, Christina, PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT, CSCS

Department of Physical Therapy Education

Assistant Professor

cgomez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Dean of Research/Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – California

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD, FNAP

College of Health Sciences

Executive Vice Dean/Chair, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

chad.lairamore@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Line, Charles, PT, DPT

College of Health Sciences

Adjunct Instructor, Department of Physical Therapy Education

cline@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education

lliggan@westernu.edu

Staff

Portrait of

Rogers, Carrie, MS

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Operations, Department of Physical Therapy Education

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Aguayo, Melissa

College of Health Sciences

Administrative Assistant III, Department of Physical Therapy Education

maguayo@westernu.edu