The College of Health Sciences is currently under the leadership of Dean Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FANP. Other members of the College’s administrative team are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on the name.

 

 
Portrait of Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FANP

Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FANP

Dean
College of Health Sciences

dschilling@westernu.edu

 
 
 
 
Portrait of Rick Daigle<strong><em>,</em></strong> PT, DPT, CF-L1, STMT

Rick Daigle, PT, DPT, CF-L1, STMT

Associate Chair/Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

rdaigle@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Harsha Deoghare, PT, PhD

Harsha Deoghare, PT, PhD

Assistant Dean of Research/Chair/Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Gail Evans Grayson, EdD

Gail Evans Grayson, EdD

Executive Vice Dean - California/Director - Diversity, Equity & Inclusion/Associate Professor
College of Health Sciences

gevans@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Jeffrey Fairley, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

Jeffrey Fairley, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

Associate Chair/Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

jfairley@westernu.edu

  
 
Portrait of Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA

Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA

Assistant Dean College Affairs/Chair, Department of PA Education
College of Health Sciences

roygpac@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Karen Hutton-Lopez, MBA

Karen Hutton-Lopez, MBA

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs - California
College of Health Sciences

klopez@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD, FNAP

Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD, FNAP

Executive Vice Dean/Chair, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

chad.lairamore@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Jeanine Borland Mann, MPH

Jeanine Borland Mann, MPH

Chair/Associate Professor, Health Science Education
College of Health Sciences

jmann@westernu.edu

Portrait of Josh Matacotta, Psy.D., CAHIMS

Josh Matacotta, Psy.D., CAHIMS

Assistant Dean Assessment & Strategic Initatives/Assistant Professor
College of Health Sciences

jmatacotta@westernu.edu
909-469-5204

Portrait of Tina Meyer, DHSc, PA-C

Tina Meyer, DHSc, PA-C

Associate Dean Academic Affairs/New Program Development and Online Learning
College of Health Sciences

tmeyer@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Carrie Rogers, MS

Carrie Rogers, MS

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Operations, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

crogers@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Steven Snyder, PT, DPT, CSCS

Steven Snyder, PT, DPT, CSCS

Assistant Dean, Technology & Innovation/Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

ssnyder@westernu.edu

  
 
Portrait of Heather Thomas, PhD, OTR/L

Heather Thomas, PhD, OTR/L

Chair, Department of Occupational Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

hthomas@westernu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
Portrait of Deborah Wilson

Deborah Wilson

Fiscal Operations Manager
College of Health Sciences

dwilson@westernu.edu

 
WesternU Seal - Default Image

Joleen Oakes

Executive Assistant
College of Health Sciences

oakesj@westernu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

E-Mail: College of Health Sciences

Western University of Health Sciences
College of Health Sciences
450 E. Second St.
Pomona, CA 91766
909.469.5300 (office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!

Stay connected with FacebookStay connected with LinkedinStay connected with RSS