Skip to Content Skip to Footer

The College of Health Sciences is currently under the leadership of Dean Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FANP. Other members of the College’s administrative team are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on the name.

Portrait of

Rick Daigle, PT, DPT, CF-L1, STMT

College of Health Sciences

Associate Chair/Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

rdaigle@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Harsha Deoghare, PT, PhD

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Dean of Research/Chair/Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – California

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Gail Evans Grayson, EdD

College of Health Sciences

Executive Vice Dean – California/Director – Diversity, Equity & Inclusion/Associate Professor

gevans@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jeffrey Fairley, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

College of Health Sciences

Associate Chair/Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – California

jfairley@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Dean College Affairs/Chair, Department of PA Education

roygpac@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Karen Hutton-Lopez, MBA

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs – California

klopez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD, FNAP

College of Health Sciences

Executive Vice Dean/Chair, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

chad.lairamore@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jeanine Borland Mann, MPH

College of Health Sciences

Chair/Associate Professor, Health Science Education

jmann@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Josh Matacotta, Psy.D., CAHIMS

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Dean Assessment & Strategic Initatives/Assistant Professor

909-469-5204

jmatacotta@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Tina Meyer, DHSc, PA-C

College of Health Sciences

Associate Dean Academic Affairs/New Program Development and Online Learning

tmeyer@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Carrie Rogers, MS

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Operations, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Steven Snyder, PT, DPT, CSCS

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Dean, Technology & Innovation/Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – California

ssnyder@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Deborah Wilson

College of Health Sciences

Fiscal Operations Manager

dwilson@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Joleen Oakes

College of Health Sciences

Executive Assistant

oakesj@westernu.edu