Skip to Content Skip to Footer
WesternU CHS-Northwest

DPT – Oregon Faculty and Staff

The Department of Physical Therapy Education faculty and staff who support the entry level and Post-Professional DPT programs, are listed with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on their name.

Faculty and Administration

Portrait of

Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD, FNAP

College of Health Sciences

Executive Vice Dean/Chair, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

chad.lairamore@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Baggett, Gail, PT, DPT

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

gbaggett@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Biltz, Nicole, PT, DPT

College of Health Sciences

Instructor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

nbiltz@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Rick Daigle, PT, DPT, CF-L1, STMT

College of Health Sciences

Associate Chair/Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

rdaigle@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Gail Evans Grayson, EdD

College of Health Sciences

Executive Vice Dean – California/Director – Diversity, Equity & Inclusion/Associate Professor

gevans@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Gomez, Christina, PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT, CSCS

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

cgomez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

King, Tiffany, PT, DPT

Department of Physical Therapy Education

Instructor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

tking@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

lliggan@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Josh Matacotta, Psy.D., CAHIMS

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Dean Assessment & Strategic Initatives/Assistant Professor

909-469-5204

jmatacotta@westernu.edu

Portrait of

O’Rourke, Molly B., PT, DPT, OCS, SCS

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Professor/Clinic Manager, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

morourke@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Perry, Jonathan, M.Sc, PhD

College of Health Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

jperry@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Raisanen, Anu, PT, PhD

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

araisanen@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Samson, Jeremiah, PT, ScD

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

jsamson@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Rogers, Carrie, MS

College of Health Sciences

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Operations, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Wilder, Elaine, PhD, PT, C/NDT*

College of Health Sciences

Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

ewilder@westernu.edu

Staff

Portrait of

Lemmon, Hannah, MS

College of Health Sciences

Manager, Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

hlemmon@westernu.edu