Skip to Content Skip to Footer
slide-default-00

Faculty and Administration

The College of Graduate Nursing is under the leadership of Dean Mary Lopez, PhD, RN. Other members of the College’s faculty and administration are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on an individual, click on the name.

Faculty and Administration

Portrait of Eugene (Alex) Brown, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Eugene (Alex) Brown, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Assistant Director, MSN-Entry Program | Assistant Professor

eugenebrown@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christy Cotner, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNPc

Christy Cotner, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNPc

Director, PMHNP Program | Assistant Professor

ccotner@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Khoa (Joey) Dang, DNP, APRN-CNP, FNP-C

Director, FNP Program | Assistant Professor

dangk2@westernu.edu

Portrait of Juanita Dubon, DNP, FNP-C

Juanita Dubon, DNP, FNP-C

Assistant Professor

jdubon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Donna Emanuele, DNP, RN, FNP-BC, CNS, FAANP

Donna Emanuele, DNP, RN, FNP-BC, CNS, FAANP

Director, DNP Program | ENP Program | Associate Professor

demanuele@westernu.edu

Portrait of Linda Flores, MSN, RN

Linda Flores, MSN, RN

Externship Coordinator and Endowed Chair for Quality and Safety | Assistant Professor

lflores@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marsha Guillaume, MPH

Marsha Guillaume, MPH

Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer | Assistant Professor

mguillaume@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rodney (Rod) Hicks, PhD, RN, FAANP, FAAN

Rodney (Rod) Hicks, PhD, RN, FAANP, FAAN

Associate Dean, Administration and Research | Professor

rhicks@westernu.edu

Portrait of Amanda Imai, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Amanda Imai, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Assistant Director, NP Clinical Partnerships | Assistant Professor

aimai@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tarra Mandel, MSN, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC

Tarra Mandel, MSN, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

tmandel@westernu.edu

Portrait of Michael Marinello, MSN, RN

Michael Marinello, MSN, RN

Director, MSN-Entry Program | Assistant Professor

mmarinello@westernu.edu

Portrait of Gwendelyn (Gwen) S. Orozco, PhD, MSN.Ed, RNC-OB

Gwendelyn (Gwen) S. Orozco, PhD, MSN.Ed, RNC-OB

Assistant Director, MSN-Entry Program | Associate Professor

gorozco@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lisa Ponsford, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Lisa Ponsford, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Assistant Director – FNP Program | Associate Professor

lponsford@westernu.edu

Portrait of Robert Spano, DNP, FNP-C, PMNHP-BC

Robert Spano, DNP, FNP-C, PMNHP-BC

Assistant Director, PMHNP Program | Assistant Professor

spanor@westernu.edu

Portrait of Dawn Stone, PhD, RN, ANP-BC, COHN-S

Dawn Stone, PhD, RN, ANP-BC, COHN-S

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs | Associate Professor

dstone@westernu.edu