Skip to Content Skip to Footer
slide-default-00

Faculty and Administration

The College of Graduate Nursing is under the leadership of Dean Mary Lopez, PhD, RN. Other members of the College’s faculty and administrative staff are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on the name.

Faculty and Administration

Portrait of Eugene (Alex) Brown, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Eugene (Alex) Brown, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Assistant Director, MSN-Entry Program | Assistant Professor

eugenebrown@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christy Cotner, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNPc

Christy Cotner, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNPc

Director, PMHNP Program | Assistant Professor

ccotner@westernu.edu

Portrait of Khoa (Joey) Dang, DNP, APRN-CNP, FNP-C

Khoa (Joey) Dang, DNP, APRN-CNP, FNP-C

Director, FNP Program | Assistant Professor

kadang@westernu.edu

Portrait of Juanita Dubon, DNP, FNP-C

Juanita Dubon, DNP, FNP-C

Assistant Professor

jdubon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Donna Emanuele, DNP, RN, FNP-BC, CNS, FAANP

Donna Emanuele, DNP, RN, FNP-BC, CNS, FAANP

Director, DNP Program | ENP Program | Associate Professor

demanuele@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marsha Guillaume, MPH

Marsha Guillaume, MPH

Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer | Assistant Professor

mguillaume@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rodney (Rod) Hicks, PhD, RN, FAANP, FAAN

Rodney (Rod) Hicks, PhD, RN, FAANP, FAAN

Assistant Dean, Administration and Research | Professor

rhicks@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Tarra Mandel, MSN, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

tmandel@westernu.edu

Portrait of Michael Marinello, MSN, RN

Michael Marinello, MSN, RN

Director, MSN-Entry Program | Assistant Professor

mmarinello@westernu.edu

Portrait of Gwendelyn (Gwen) S. Orozco, PhD, MSN.Ed, RNC-OB

Gwendelyn (Gwen) S. Orozco, PhD, MSN.Ed, RNC-OB

Assistant Director, MSN-Entry Program | Associate Professor

gorozco@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Robert Spano, DNP, FNP-C, PMNHP-BC

Assistant Professor

spanor@westernu.edu

Portrait of Dawn Stone, PhD, RN, ANP-BC, COHN-S

Dawn Stone, PhD, RN, ANP-BC, COHN-S

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs | Associate Professor

dstone@westernu.edu