Home

Public Affairs & Marketing

Contact

Public Affairs

Administration

Portrait of Barbara O'Malley, MBA

Barbara O'Malley, MBA

Chief Communications Officer

bomalley@westernu.edu
909-469-7055

 

Communications

Portrait of Rodney Tanaka, BA

Rodney Tanaka, BA

Director of Communications

rtanaka@westernu.edu
909-469-5402

Portrait of Dave Davis, BS

Dave Davis, BS

Web Content Administrator

davisd@westernu.edu
909-706-3727

Portrait of Jeff Malet, BA

Jeff Malet, BA

Multimedia Manager

jmalet@westernu.edu
909-706-3790

Portrait of Mirza Hasanefendic

Mirza Hasanefendic

Photographer and Video Producer

mirza@westernu.edu
909-469-5298

 

Graphics/Branding

Portrait of Rick Clapper, BA

Rick Clapper, BA

Director Graphics & Branding

rclapper@westernu.edu
909-469-5612

Portrait of Paul Gettler

Paul Gettler

Graphic Designer

pgettler@westernu.edu
909-469-5256

Portrait of Debra Nelson, BA

Debra Nelson, BA

Graphic Designer

dnelson@westernu.edu
909-706-3466

Portrait of Angelique Ng, AA

Angelique Ng, AA

Graphic Designer

asng@westernu.edu
909-469-8415

 

Web Design

Portrait of Anastasia Yakorkhina

Anastasia Yakorkhina

Web Projects Manager

ayakorkhina@westernu.edu
909-706-3728

Portrait of Marty Hill

Marty Hill

Web Designer

mhill@westernu.edu
909-706-3837

Portrait of Hyo Tak Choi

Hyo Tak Choi

Web Designer

htchoi@westernu.edu
909-469-5617