Home

Public Affairs & Marketing

Contact

Public Affairs

 

Administration

 

Jeff Keating, MA
Chief of Staff and
Executive Director, Public Affairs and Marketing
909-469-5205 
jkeating@westernu.edu

Patricia Lozano, BS
Executive Assistant
909-469-5454 
plozano@westernu.edu

Edith G. Miranda, BA
Marketing Specialist
909-469-8488 
emiranda@westernu.edu

 

Communications

 

Rodney Tanaka, BA
Director of Communications
909-469-5402 
rtanaka@westernu.edu

Dave Davis, BS
Web Content Administrator
909-706-3727 
davisd@westernu.edu

Jeff Malet, BA
Writer/Photographer II
909-706-3790 
jmalet@westernu.edu

Michelle Steinhebel, BA
Public Affairs Specialist
541-259-0254 
msteinhebel@westernu.edu

 

Graphics/Branding

 

Rick Clapper, BA
Director Graphics & Branding
909-469-5612 
rclapper@westernu.edu

Paul Gettler
Graphic Designer
909-469-5256 
pgettler@westernu.edu

Debra Nelson, BA
Graphic Designer
909-706-3466 
dnelson@westernu.edu

Angelique Ng, AA
Graphic Designer
909-469-8415 
asng@westernu.edu

 

Special Events

 

Julie Wade
Director Special Events

909-469-5359 
jwade@westernu.edu

Rocki Crisostomo
Special Events Coordinator

909-469-5439 
rcrisostomo@westernu.edu

 

Geni Kromberg
Special Events Coordinator

909-469-5365 
gkromberg@westernu.edu