Home

Public Affairs & Marketing

Contact

Public Affairs

Administration

Portrait of  Jeffery S. Keating, MA

Jeffery S. Keating, MA

Chief of Community & Government Affairs

jkeating@westernu.edu
909-469-5205

Portrait of  Patricia Lozano, MBA

Patricia Lozano, MBA

Executive Assistant

plozano@westernu.edu
909-469-5454

Communications

Portrait of Rodney Tanaka, BA

Rodney Tanaka, BA

Director of Communications

rtanaka@westernu.edu
909-469-5402

Portrait of Dave Davis, BS

Dave Davis, BS

Web Content Administrator

davisd@westernu.edu
909-706-3727

Portrait of Jeff Malet, BA

Jeff Malet, BA

Multimedia Manager

jmalet@westernu.edu
909-706-3790

Portrait of Michelle Steinhebel, BA

Michelle Steinhebel, BA

Community & Governmental Affairs Manager

msteinhebel@westernu.edu
541-259-0254

Graphics/Branding

Portrait of Rick Clapper, BA

Rick Clapper, BA

Director Graphics & Branding

rclapper@westernu.edu
909-469-5612

Portrait of Paul Gettler

Paul Gettler

Graphic Designer

pgettler@westernu.edu
909-469-5256

Portrait of Debra Nelson, BA

Debra Nelson, BA

Graphic Designer

dnelson@westernu.edu
909-706-3466

Portrait of Angelique Ng, AA

Angelique Ng, AA

Graphic Designer

asng@westernu.edu
909-469-8415

Special Events

Portrait of Julie Wade

Julie Wade

Director Special Events

jwade@westernu.edu
909-469-5359

Portrait of Rocki Crisostomo

Rocki Crisostomo

Special Events Coordinator

rcrisostomo@westernu.edu
909-469-5439

Portrait of Geni Kromberg

Geni Kromberg

Special Events Coordinator

gkromberg@westernu.edu
909-469-5365