Home

Global & Community Health

Faculty

Advisory Board for Global Health and International Rotation

M Othman

Maryam Othman MD, MPH
Director, Division of Global and Community Health
Asst. Professor, Dept. of Social Medicine & Healthcare Leadership
COMP-Pomona
mothman@westernu.edu

J Boller

Jan Boller, PhD, RN
Director, DNP Program, Health Systems Leadership, Associate Professor
College of Graduate Nursing
jboller@westernu.edu

Q Edwards

Quannetta Edwards, PhD, FNP, WHCNP, FAANP
Associate Professor
College of Graduate Nursing
qedwards@westernu.edu

M Kachani

Malika Kachani, PhD, DVM
Professor of Parasitology
College of Veterinary Medicine
mkachani@westernu.edu

R Kandpal

Raj Kandpal, PhD
Associate Professor of Biochemistry
COMP-Pomona
rkandpal@westernu.edu

S Mackintosh

Susan Mackintosh, DO, MPH
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
COMP-Pomona
smackintosh@westernu.edu

J Martin

James Martin, Dr.rer.nat
Professor of Physiology and Behavioral Sciences
COMP-Pomona
jmartin@westernu.edu

L Muscato

Louise Muscato, PhD
Assistant Dean of Medical Education
COMP-Northwest
lmuscato@westernu.edu

N Nevins

Natalie Nevins, DO
Director of Clinical Education
Clinical Professor, NMM/OMM
Adjunct Clinical Professor, Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
nnevins@westernu.edu

G Singer-Chang

Gail Singer-Chang, PhD
Assistant Dean, Interdisciplinary Professional Education
Founding Chair & Asst. Professor
Department of Social Medicine & Healthcare Leadership
COMP-Pomona
gsingerchang@westernu.edu

C Storniolo

Cosimo Storniolo, MD
Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
COMP-Northwest
cstorniolo@westernu.edu

I Tuason

Ivy Tuason, RN, MSN, FNP
Associate Professor, Assistant Director of MSN-E Program
College of Graduate Nursing
ituason@westernu.edu

L Zhong

Li Zhong, PhD
Assistant Professor of Physiology
COMP-Pomona
lzhong@westernu.edu


Founder

 

R Younoszai

Rafi Younoszai, PhD
Professor of Anatomy(Emeritus) & Social Medicine / Director of International Cross-Cultural Programs
COMP-Pomona
ryounoszai@westernu.edu
Click here to learn more about Dr Younoszai’s retirement