Home

Facilities & Physical Plant

Staff

Portrait of Todd Clark

Todd Clark

Executive Director Facilities and Physical Plant
Facilities and Physical Plant

tclark@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5473

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Adriana Aguirre

Director of Operations
Facilities and Physical Plant

aaguirre@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5376

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Greg Burandt

Director of Physical Plant
Facilities and Physical Plant

gburandt@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5398

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Christina Carter

Facilities Logistics Administrator
Facilities and Physical Plant

carterc@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5369

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Tina Reese

Facilities Services Administrator
Facilities and Physical Plant

treese@westernu.edu
(909) 469-8255

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Berydiana Lopez

Administrative Associate I
Facilities and Physical Plant

lopezb@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5258