Home

Facilities & Physical Plant

Staff

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Portrait of Todd Clark

Todd Clark

Executive Director of Facilities and Physical Plant/

Campus Architect

Facilities and Physical Plant

tclark@westernu.edu

(909) 469-5473

 

 

DIRECTORS

Portrait of Steve Vega

Adriana Aguirre

Director of Operations

Facilities and Physical Plant

 

aaguirre@westernu.edu

(909) 469-5376

 
Portrait of Greg Burandt

Greg Burandt

Director of Physical Plant

Facilities and Physical Plant

 

gburandt@westernu.edu

(909) 469-5369

 

 

MANAGEMENT

Portrait of Steve Vega

Steve Vega

Construction Project Manager

Facilities and Physical Plant

svega@westernu.edu

(909) 469-8664

 
Portrait of Jerry Contreras

Jerry Contreras

Custodial Manager

Facilities and Physical Plant

jcontreras@westernu.edu

(909) 469-5482

 
Portrait of David Valdez

David Valdez

Setup and Relocation Manager

Facilities and Physical Plant

dvaldez@westernu.edu

(909 469-5421

 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Portrait of Berrydiana Lopez

Berydiana “Betty” Lopez

Administrative Associate I

Facilities and Physical Plant

 

blopez@westernu.edu

(909) 469-5258

 
Portrait of Tina Reese

Tina Reese

Facilities Services Administrator

Facilities and Physical Plant

 

treese@westernu.edu

(909) 469-8255

 
Portrait of Christina Carter

Christina Carter

Facilities Logistics Administrator

Facilities and Physical Plant

 

ccarter@westernu.edu

(909) 469-5369

 
WesternU Seal - Default Image

Facilities General Inquiries

Facilities and Physical Plant

 

 

facilities@westernu.edu