Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Group, People, Grassy area.

HR Staff

The Office of Human Resources is ready to assist you if you have any questions about university policies and procedures, or your employment at WesternU.

HR’s General Number is (909) 706-3751. Please contact employment-team@westernu.edu for employment verification requests.

HR Management

Portrait of Theresa Tibbs

Theresa Tibbs

Chief Human Resources Officer

ttibbs@westernu.edu

Portrait of Katie Pino

Katie Pino

Administrative Assistant to the CHRO

kpino@westernu.edu

Employee Relations

Portrait of Georgette Carrasco

Georgette Carrasco

Manager, Employee Relations

gcarrasco@westernu.edu

Portrait of Alisa Scott

Alisa Scott

Employee Relations Specialist

alisascott@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aaron Ho

Aaron Ho

Employee Relations Administrative Associate

aaronho@westernu.edu

Human Resources Information Systems

Portrait of Anannya Yazdan-Ahmed

Anannya Yazdan-Ahmed

Manager, HRIS & Data Analytics

ayazdanahmed@westernu.edu

Portrait of Shirley Mercado

Shirley Mercado

HRIS Specialist

smercado@westernu.edu

Benefits

Portrait of Mai Temkin

Mai Temkin

Senior Benefits Manager

909-706-3816

mtemkin@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Mariela Diaz

Leave of Absence Specialist

909-469-8366

marieladiaz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lizvett Silva

Lizvett Silva

Senior Benefits Officer

lsilva@westernu.edu

Portrait of Dominique Guy

Dominique Guy

Benefits Specialist

dguy@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Ashley Garcia

Benefits Assistant

ashleygarcia@westernu.edu

Classification and Compensation

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Sandra Bufalin

Manager, Classification & Compensation

sbufalini@westernu.edu

Employment

Portrait of Martin Yousef, Ed.D

Martin Yousef, Ed.D

Manager, Employment Services

myousef@westernu.edu

Portrait of Gigi Boye

Gigi Boye

Senior Employment Specialist Lead

gboye@westernu.edu

Portrait of MsCrystal Robinson

MsCrystal Robinson

Employment Specialist

robinsonc@westernu.edu

Portrait of Luisa Gonzalez

Luisa Gonzalez

Employment Coordinator

luisagonzalez@westernu.edu