Skip to Content Skip to Footer

WesternU College of Veterinary Medicine staff play a vital role in ensuring ongoing smooth and successful operations of the College and Departments. Our staff of research, business, student affairs, and instructional support professionals is dedicated to faculty and student success.

Staff

Portrait of Jose Aguilar, PhD

Jose Aguilar, PhD

Research Associate

jsaguilar@westernu.edu

Portrait of Adriana Aguirre

Adriana Aguirre

Director of Operations

aaguirre@westernu.edu

Portrait of Barbara Baker, BS

Barbara Baker, BS

Student Affairs Coordinator

bbaker@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christiana Benoit, BA

Christiana Benoit, BA

Administrative Associate II; Assistant to the Associate Dean for Research

cbenoit@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stephanie Butler, BA

Stephanie Butler, BA

Event Manager

sbutler@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Catherine Cerauli

Clinical Front Desk Reception/Cashier

ccerauli@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mariann Chang

Mariann Chang

Research Associate

mchang@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Paul Charland

Animal Care Assistant

pcharland@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Annette Chavarria – Marron

Veterinary Technician Manager

achavarria@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stephanie Contreras-Vizcarra

Stephanie Contreras-Vizcarra

Administrative Associate II

scontrerasvizcarra@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Janelle De Hara, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician

jdehara@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Jessica Diaz, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician

diazj@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Nicholas Garcia, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician

nicholasgarcia@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Ana Garcia

Administrative Associate II

garciaa@westernu.edu

Portrait of Emmanuel Griffon

Emmanuel Griffon

Senior Technology Project Manager

egriffon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lisa Griggs

Lisa Griggs

Research Associate

lgriggs@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Daniel Harrigan-Cota, BA

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant Student Affairs

dharrigancota@westernu.edu

Portrait of Michael Haverkamp

Michael Haverkamp

Admissions Counselor II

mhaverkamp@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Christa Hooker

Clinical Front Desk Reception/Cashier

cmorales@westernu.edu

Portrait of Meagan Hsing

Meagan Hsing

Administrative Associate/ Office of Clinical Relations

mhsing@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Michelle Huljev

Clinical Front Desk Reception/Cashier

mhuljev@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Peter Hoang, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician

hoangp@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Jennie Jennings

Clinical Services Manager

jenningsj@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nicole Jimenez

Nicole Jimenez

Executive Assistant

njimenez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kimberly Jones, MA

Kimberly Jones, MA

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

jonesk@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Ada Leung

Hospital Manager

aleung@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kathleen Manzanares

Kathleen Manzanares

Senior Academic Lab Assistant/WAVE/ Coordinator

kmanzanares@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Prisma Martinez, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician Advanced

pmartinez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Destiny Mejia

Clinical Front Desk Reception/Cashier

destinymejia@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kevin Mondragon

Kevin Mondragon

Academic Laboratory Supervisor

kmondragon@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Zachary Morris, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician

zmorris@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Miriam Munoz

Animal Care Assistant

mmunoz@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Genesis Murray, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician Intermediate

gmurray@westernu.edu

Portrait of William Reinhard

William Reinhard

College Writer

wreinhard@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Songyang Ren

Research Associate

sren@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Giselle Rivera

Animal Care Assistant

grivera@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Austin Royster

Research Assistant

aroyster@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marlena Salinas, RVT

Marlena Salinas, RVT

Registered Veterinary Technician Intermediate

msalinas@westernu.edu

Portrait of Evelyn Sanchez

Evelyn Sanchez

Business Operations Manager

esanchez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Fatima Sanchez

Clinical Receptionist/ Animal Care Assistant

fsanchez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Natasha Schopp

Natasha Schopp

Administrative Associate II

nschopp@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Tao Sun

Research Analyst

tsun@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Leslie Tortez, RVT

Senior Registered Veterinary Technician I

ltortez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Caren Tse

Caren Tse

Administrative Associate II

ctse@westernu.edu

Portrait of Claudia Vander Veen

Claudia Vander Veen

Administrative Associate I

cvanderv@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Elizabeth Villagran, RVT

Senior Registered Veterinary Technician I

evillagran@westernu.edu

Portrait of Annaluz Wilton

Annaluz Wilton

Executive Assistant

awilton@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chen Xie

Chen Xie

Research Associate

cxie@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hui Yang

Hui Yang

Outcomes Analyst

huiyang@westernu.edu