Home

College of Veterinary Medicine

CVM Staff

Portrait of Jose Aguilar, PhD

Jose Aguilar, PhD

Research Associate

jsaguilar@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christiana Benoit

Christiana Benoit

Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Associate Dean for Research

cbenoit@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stephanie Butler

Stephanie Butler

Event Manager

sbutler@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Lindsey Carter

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant III /Assistant to the Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

carterl@westernu.edu

Portrait of Trinidad Cisneros

Trinidad Cisneros

Research Analyst

tcisneros@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Nayaira Garcia, RVT

Veterinary Technician
WesternU Spay/Neuter Center – East Valley

garcian@westernu.edu

Portrait of Emmanuel Griffon, BS

Emmanuel Griffon, BS

Technology Project Manager

egriffon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lisa Jimenez, MBA

Lisa Jimenez, MBA

Senior Director of Operations

ljimenez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nicole Jimenez

Nicole Jimenez

Administrative Associate II; Assistant to the Director of Year 2

njimenez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kimberly Jones, MA

Kimberly Jones, MA

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

jonesk@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Ada Leung, RVT

Hospital Manager
WesternU Spay/Neuter Center – East Valley

aleung@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kathleen Manzanares

Kathleen Manzanares

Laboratory Assistant

kmanzanares@westernu.edu

Portrait of J’Noie Parker

J’Noie Parker

Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Director of Year 1

jparker@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Evelyn Sanchez

Administrative Associate I, Clinical Relations

esanchez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marlena Salinas, BS, RVT

Marlena Salinas, BS, RVT

Veterinary Technician

msalinas@westernu.edu

Portrait of Natasha Schopp

Natasha Schopp

Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Director of Year 3

nschopp@westernu.edu

Portrait of Viet Tran, BS

Viet Tran, BS

Operations Associate

viettran@westernu.edu

Portrait of Caren Tse

Caren Tse

Administrative Associate II; Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

ctse@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Chris VanderVeen

Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

cvanderveen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Annaluz Wilton

Annaluz Wilton

Executive Assistant to the Dean

awilton@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chen Xie, PhD

Chen Xie, PhD

Research Associate

cxie@westernu.edu