Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Fall 2022

DATE EVENT
Monday, August 1  – Friday, Aug 5, 2022 Orientation Week (1st yr DO)
TBD White Coat Ceremony
Monday, August 8, 2022 Fall Classes Commence
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day Holiday
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Classes Resume
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran’s Day
Monday, November 14, 2022 Classes Resume
Thursday, November 24-25, 2022 Thanksgiving Holiday Recess
Monday, November 28, 2022 Classes Resume
Friday, December 16, 2022 Last Day of Fall Semester (1st yr DO)
Monday, December 19 – Friday, December 30, 2022 Winter Break (DO program)

Spring 2023

 

DATE EVENT
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Spring Semester Class Begins
Monday, January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Classes Resume
Monday, February 20, 2023 President’s Day Holiday
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Classes Resume
Monday, March 20 – Friday, March 24, 2023 Spring Break
Monday, March 27, 2023 Classes Resume
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 Commencement (DO) – Pomona Campus
Friday, May 26, 2023 Commencement (DO) – Lebanon Campus
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day Holiday
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 Classes Resume
Friday, June 2, 2023 Last Day of Spring Semester (1st yr DO)
Friday, July 14, 2023 Last Day of Spring Semester (2nd yr DO)