Home

Office of Budget Administration

Contact Us

 Administration

Portrait of Katherine T. Jimenez, Ed.D, MBA

Katherine T. Jimenez, Ed.D, MBA

Associate Vice President for Finance and Budget Administration

kjimenez@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5490

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Gabriela Tadeo

Administrative Assistant

gtadeo@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5319

Portrait of Patrick W. Mendoza

Patrick W. Mendoza

Assistant Director for Finance and Budget Administration

pmendoza@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5499

Portrait of Monique Cano

Monique Cano

Budget Associate

mcano@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5411

Portrait of Renee A. Collymore

Renee A. Collymore

Budget Analyst I

rcollymore@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5591

 

For general inquiries contact budget@westernu.edu.