Skip to Content Skip to Footer

We are available to assist all Clinical Faculty, Preceptors and Students with rotations scheduling and questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Clinical Education Faculty & Staff – COMP

Portrait of Stephanie White, DO

Stephanie White, DO

COMP

Associate Dean, Clinical Education
Associate Professor of Family Medicine

swhite@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marisa Orser, M.Ed.

Marisa Orser, M.Ed.

COMP

Associate Director, Clinical Education

morser@westernu.edu

Portrait of Thomas A Fox, MSHS

Thomas A Fox, MSHS

COMP

Director of Outreach & Strategic Partnerships

tafox@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tyronza Herring, M.Ed

Tyronza Herring, M.Ed

COMP

Manager, Academic Affairs

therring@westernu.edu

Portrait of Colleen Galindo

Colleen Galindo

COMP

Faculty Credentialing Specialist

cgalindo@westernu.edu

Portrait of Richard Lina, MHA

Richard Lina, MHA

COMP

Senior Manager of Clinical Education and Information Systems

rlina@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ana Hernandez

Ana Hernandez

COMP

Lead 4th Year Rotations Coordinator

anahernandez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eric Dickerson

Eric Dickerson

COMP

3rd Year Rotations Coordinator

edickerson@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Yesenia Lepe

COMP

Rotations Coordinator

ylepe @westernu.edu

Portrait of Valerie Morales

Valerie Morales

COMP

Rotations Coordinator

vmorales@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Jennifer Ortega

COMP

Rotations Coordinator

ortegaj@westernu.edu

Clinical Education Faculty & Staff – COMP-Northwest

Portrait of Joshua Cook, DO

Joshua Cook, DO

COMP-Northwest

Director of Clinical Education

cookj@westernu.edu

Portrait of Sarah J. Wolff, DO

Sarah J. Wolff, DO

COMP-Northwest

Director of Clinical Curriculum

swolff@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kim Ketcham

Kim Ketcham

COMP-Northwest

Associate Director, Clinical Education

kketcham@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jessica Carraway

Jessica Carraway

COMP-Northwest

Manager, Clinical Education

jcarraway@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lydia Castro

Lydia Castro

COMP-Northwest

Rotations Coordinator

castrol@westernu.edu

Portrait of Dana Rue

Dana Rue

COMP-Northwest

Rotations Coordinator

drue@westernu.edu

Portrait of Polly Plank

Polly Plank

COMP-Northwest

Rotations Coordinator

pplank@westernu.edu

Portrait of Malinda Trautman

Malinda Trautman

COMP-Northwest

Rotations Coordinator

mtrautman@westernu.edu

We are privileged to work with many private practices, medical groups and hospital systems across California, Oregon, and Washington. Below is a list of some of our current partners.

Contact Us

If you are interested in becoming a preceptor or learning more about the benefits of this unique opportunity, email us.