Skip to Content Skip to Footer
HEC

Administration

The College of Veterinary Medicine administration focuses on inclusive teamwork at all levels to assure our students are prepared to provide expert, inclusive, value-based care.

Administration

Portrait of John Tegzes, MA, VMD, Dipl. ABVT

John Tegzes, MA, VMD, Dipl. ABVT

College of Veterinary Medicine

Interim Dean

jtegzes@westernu.edu

Portrait of Manel Lopez-Bejar, DVM, PhD

Manel Lopez-Bejar, DVM, PhD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Executive Associate Dean

manel.lopezbejar@westernu.edu

Portrait of Margaret C. (Peggy) Barr, DVM, PHD

Margaret C. (Peggy) Barr, DVM, PHD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

pbarr@westernu.edu

Portrait of  David Clark, DVM, DABVP

David Clark, DVM, DABVP

College of Veterinary Medicine

Associate Dean for Clinical Services

dclark@westernu.edu

Portrait of Dominique Griffon, Dr Vet Med, MS, PhD, DECVS, DACVS

Dominique Griffon, Dr Vet Med, MS, PhD, DECVS, DACVS

College of Veterinary Medicine

Associate Dean for Research

dgriffon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kimberly Jones, MA

Kimberly Jones, MA

College of Veterinary Medicine

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

jonesk@westernu.edu

Portrait of David Kersey, PhD

David Kersey, PhD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Year 1

dkersey@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kristopher J. Irizarry, PhD

Kristopher J. Irizarry, PhD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Year 2

kirizarry@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ohad Levi, DVM

Ohad Levi, DVM

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Year 3

olevi@westernu.edu

Portrait of Paul Gordon-Ross, DVM, MS

Paul Gordon-Ross, DVM, MS

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Year 4

pgordon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Curtis Eng, DVM

Curtis Eng, DVM

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Clinical Relations

ceng@westernu.edu

Portrait of Pedro Diniz, DVM, PhD

Pedro Diniz, DVM, PhD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Outcomes Assessment

pdiniz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Adriana Aguirre, MBA

Adriana Aguirre, MBA

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Operations

aaguirre@westernu.edu