Skip to Content Skip to Footer
HEC

Administration

The College of Veterinary Medicine administration focuses on inclusive teamwork at all levels to assure our students are prepared to provide expert, inclusive, value-based care.

Administration

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Annette Chavarria-Marron

Portrait of

Emmanuel Griffon

Technology Project Manager

egriffon@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Jennie Jennings

Portrait of

Lisa Jimenez

Senior Director of Operations

ljimenez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Nicole Jimenez

Administrative Associate II; Assistant to the Director of Year 2

njimenez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Robin Johnson

Portrait of

Kimberly Jones

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

jonesk@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Ada Leung

WesternU Spay/Neuter Center East Valley Hospital Manager

aleung@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Annaluz Wilton

Executive Assistant to the Dean

awilton@westernu.edu