Skip to Content Skip to Footer
HEC

Administration

The College of Veterinary Medicine administration focuses on inclusive teamwork at all levels to assure our students are prepared to provide expert, inclusive, value-based care.

Administration

Portrait of

Phillip D. Nelson, DVM, PhD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Dean

pnelson@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Manel Lopez-Bejar, DVM, PhD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Executive Associate Dean

manel.lopezbejar@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Margaret C. (Peggy) Barr, DVM, PHD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

pbarr@westernu.edu

Portrait of

David Clark, DVM, DABVP

College of Veterinary Medicine

Associate Dean for Clinical Services

dclark@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Dominique Griffon, DVM, MS, PhD, DECVS, DACVS

College of Veterinary Medicine

Associate Dean for Research

dgriffon@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Kimberly Jones, MA

College of Veterinary Medicine

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

jonesk@westernu.edu

Portrait of

David Kersey, PhD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Year 1

dkersey@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Kristopher J. Irizarry, PhD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Year 2

kirizarry@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Ohad Levi, DVM

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Year 3

olevi@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Paul Gordon-Ross, DVM, MS

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Year 4

pgordon@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Curtis Eng, DVM

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Clinical Relations

ceng@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Pedro Diniz, DVM, PhD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Director of Outcomes Assessment

pdiniz@westernu.edu