Skip to Content Skip to Footer
slide-default-00

Administration & Staff

The College of Podiatric Medicine (CPM) is under the leadership of Dean Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM. The members of the CPM administrative team and support staff are listed here with their contact information. Please click on the name of the faculty or staff member for additional information.

Administrative Team

Portrait of Gerald Thrush, PhD

Gerald Thrush, PhD

Office of Academic Affairs

Vice Dean, Pre-Clinical Education

909.469.5374

gthrush@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH

Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH

Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Curriculum and Faculty Affairs

909.706.3907

jbtruong@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jarrod Shapiro, DPM, FACFAS

Jarrod Shapiro, DPM, FACFAS

Medical Director, WesternU Health Pomona Foot and Ankle Center

909.706.3892

jshapiro@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rebecca Moellmer, DPM, FACFAS, FAAPSM, DABPM

Rebecca Moellmer, DPM, FACFAS, FAAPSM, DABPM

Assistant Director, Pre-Clinical Curriculum and Faculty Affairs

rmoellmer@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Heather Williams, MA

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

hmackintoshwilliams@westernu.edu

Portrait of Vy Nichols, MBA

Vy Nichols, MBA

Director of Operations

909.469.8611

vnichols@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lara McMahon

Lara McMahon

Office of Academic Affairs

Director, Pre-Clinical Education

909.469.5666

lmcmahon@westernu.edu

Support Staff

Portrait of Jackie Rosa

Jackie Rosa

Dean’s Office

Executive Assistant

909.706.3505

rosaj@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Hingrit Avendano de Cruz

Dean’s Office

Administrative Assistant II

909.706.3933

havendanodecruz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hazelle Vollaire

Hazelle Vollaire

Dean’s Office

Administrative Associate | Outreach Coordinator

909.469.8429

hvollaire@westernu.edu

Portrait of Cecilia Mercado, BA

Cecilia Mercado, BA

Dean’s Office

Project Coordinator

909.706.3933

mercadoc@westernu.edu

Portrait of Angela Russell-Westlake, BS

Angela Russell-Westlake, BS

Office of Student Affairs

Student Affairs and Events Manager

909.706.3867

arussellwestlake@westernu.edu

Portrait of Madeline Painter

Madeline Painter

Office of Student Affairs

Student Affairs Coordinator

909.469.8453

mpainter@westernu.edu

Portrait of Victoria Zikri

Victoria Zikri

Office of Academic Affairs

Curriculum & Assessment Specialist

vzikri@westernu.edu

Portrait of Cynthia Murray, BS

Cynthia Murray, BS

Office of Academic Affairs

Curriculum Coordinator

murrayc@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ambar-Lilly Sandoval

Ambar-Lilly Sandoval

Office of Academic Affairs

Curriculum Coordinator

sandovala@westernu.edu

Portrait of Cynthia Vazquez

Cynthia Vazquez

Department of Family Medicine

Curriculum Coordinator

cvazquez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Nikki Koehler

Office of Clinical Education

Manager, Clinical Rotations & Graduate Placement

909.706.3823

nkoehler@westernu.edu

Portrait of Zarina Echavarria

Zarina Echavarria

Office of Clinical Education

Rotations Coordinator

909.469.8490

zechavarria@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rebecca Martinez, BA

Rebecca Martinez, BA

Office of Clinical Education

Administrative Associate I

909.469.8834

rebeccamartinez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Grace Yu

Grace Yu

Operations Associate

909.469.8466

gyu@westernu.edu

WesternU Foot and Ankle Center Staff

Portrait of Reina Deogracias, DPM

Reina Deogracias, DPM

WesternU Health | Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatric Physician

909.469.8760

deograciasr@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Lily Castillo

WesternU Health | Foot and Ankle Center

Lead Medical Assistant

909.469.8763

lcastillo@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Orlando Mendez

WesternU Health | Foot and Ankle Center

Medical Assistant

mendezo@westernu.edu