Skip to Content Skip to Footer
slide-default-00

Administration & Staff

The College of Podiatric Medicine (CPM) is under the leadership of Dean V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM. The members of the CPM administrative team and support staff are listed here with their contact information. Please click on the name of the faculty or staff member for additional information.

Administrative Team

Portrait of

V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM, FACFAOM, MAPWCA

College of Podiatric Medicine

Dean, Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

909.706.3933

vsatterfield@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Gerald Thrush, PhD

Vice Dean, Pre-Clinical Education

909.469.5374

gthrush@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Associate Dean, Clinical Education and Graduate Placement

909.706.3908

jlabovitz@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH

Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Curriculum and Faculty Affairs

909.706.3907

jbtruong@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jarrod Shapiro, DPM

Medical Director, WesternU Health Pomona Foot and Ankle Center

909.706.3892

jshapiro@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Rebecca Moellmer, DPM

Assistant Director, Pre-Clinical Curriculum and Faculty Affairs

rmoellmer@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Heather Williams, MA

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

hmackintoshwilliams@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Lara McMahon

Director, Pre-Clinical Education 

909.469.5666

lmcmahon@westernu.edu

Support Staff

Portrait of

Jackie Rosa

Executive Assistant

909.706.3505

rosaj@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Cecilia Mercado, BA

Administrative Assistant

909.706.3933

mercadoc@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Rebecca Martinez, BA

Administrative Associate I

909.469.8834

rebeccamartinez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Angela Russell-Westlake, BS

Student Affairs and Events Manager

909.706.3867

arussellwestlake@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Barbara Alvarado, BA

Student Affairs Coordinator

909.469.8453

balvarado@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Hazelle Vollaire

Administrative Assistant III

909.469.8429

hvollaire@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Megan Mingura

Curriculum and Assessment Specialist

909.469.5347

mmingura@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Devin Loureiro, BA

College of Podiatric Medicine and College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Lead Curriculum Coordinator

dloureiro@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Cynthia Murray, BS

Curriculum Coordinator

murrayc@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Cynthia Vazquez

Department of Family Medicine

Curriculum Coordinator

cvazquez@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Grace Yu

Operations Associate

909.469.8466

gyu@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Nikki Koehler

Manager, Clinical Rotations & Graduate Placement

909.706.3823

nkoehler@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Zarina Echavarria

WesternU Foot and Ankle Center Staff

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Reina Deogracias, DPM

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Lily Castillo

WesternU Health | Foot and Ankle Center

Lead Medical Assistant

909.469.8763

lcastillo@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Orlando Mendez

WesternU Health | Foot and Ankle Center

Medical Assistant

mendezo@westernu.edu