Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Department of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

College of Podiatric Medicine faculty comprise clinicians, surgeons and researchers at the top of their field. Students learn from physicians pushing the field of podiatric medicine forward.

Faculty

Portrait of

Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Associate Dean, Clinical Education and Graduate Placement Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jlabovitz@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jacqueline B. Truong, DPM, MPH

Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Curriculum and Faculty Affairs Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jbtruong@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Jarrod Shapiro, DPM

Medical Director, WesternU Health Pomona Foot and Ankle Center Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jshapiro@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Rebecca Moellmer, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

Assistant Director, Pre-Clinical Education and Faculty Affairs

rmoellmer@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Kazuto Augustus, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

kaugustus@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Adrienne Estes, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

estesa@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Chandler Hubbard, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

chubbard@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Troy Leaming, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

tleaming@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Kevin Lu, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

klu@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Hieu T. M. Nguyen, DO

College of Podiatric Medicine

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

hieunguyen@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Aksone Nouvong, DPM, FACFAS

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

anouvong@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Joseph Park, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

josephpark@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Kelly Parks, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

parksk@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Arnold Ross, DPM

Associate Professor of Biomechanics and Mechanical Orthopedics

arnoldross@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Saba Sadra, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

ssadra@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Stephen Wan, DPM

Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

wans@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Mathew Wedel, PhD

Associate Professor of Anatomy

mwedel@westernu.edu