Home

College of Pharmacy

College Administration

Portrait of Sunil Prabhu, BPharm, PhD

Sunil Prabhu, BPharm, PhD

Executive Associate Dean
College of Pharmacy

sprabhu@westernu.edu

Portrait of Anandi Law, BPharm, MS, PhD, FAPhA

Anandi Law, BPharm, MS, PhD, FAPhA

Associate Dean, Assessment
College of Pharmacy

alaw@westernu.edu

Portrait of James D. Scott, PharmD, MEd, APh, FCCP, FASHP, FCSHP, AAHIVP

James D. Scott, PharmD, MEd, APh, FCCP, FASHP, FCSHP, AAHIVP

Associate Dean, Experiential and Professional Affairs
College of Pharmacy

jdscott@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eunice Chung, BS, PharmD

Eunice Chung, BS, PharmD

Assistant Dean, Curricular Affairs
College of Pharmacy

echung@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eric Gupta, PharmD

Eric Gupta, PharmD

Assistant Dean, External Relations and Strategic Initiatives
College of Pharmacy

egupta@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mark A. Iannuzzo, BS, Ed.M.

Mark A. Iannuzzo, BS, Ed.M.

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
College of Pharmacy

miannuzzo@westernu.edu

Portrait of Megan Nguyen, BS, PharmD

Megan Nguyen, BS, PharmD

Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management
College of Pharmacy

megannguyen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mark Goggin, MBA

Mark Goggin, MBA

Senior Director, Operations
College of Pharmacy

mgoggin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Renee Cook

Renee Cook

Director, Professional Development and Community Outreach
College of Pharmacy

rcook@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mario Jimenez, PharmD

Mario Jimenez, PharmD

Director, Diversity Initiatives
College of Pharmacy

majimenez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Emmanuelle Schwartzman, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Emmanuelle Schwartzman, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Director, Residency and Fellowship Training
College of Pharmacy

eschwartzman@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jeffrey Wang, BS, PhD

Jeffrey Wang, BS, PhD

Director, Graduate Education
College of Pharmacy

jwang@westernu.edu

Portrait of Donald Hsu, PharmD

Donald Hsu, PharmD

Department Chair, Pharmacy Practice and Administration
College of Pharmacy

dhsu@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stephen O'Barr, BS, PhD

Stephen O'Barr, BS, PhD

Department Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy

sobarr@westernu.edu