Home

College of Pharmacy

Pharmacy Practice and Administration

Portrait of Donald Hsu, PharmD

Donald Hsu, PharmD

Department Chair
Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration

dhsu@westernu.edu

Portrait of Josephine Aranda, PharmD

Josephine Aranda, PharmD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

jaranda@westernu.edu

Portrait of Patrick Chan, BA, PharmD, PhD

Patrick Chan, BA, PharmD, PhD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

chanp@westernu.edu

Portrait of Moses S.S. Chow, PharmD

Moses S.S. Chow, PharmD

Professor
College of Pharmacy

msschow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eunice Chung, BS, PharmD

Eunice Chung, BS, PharmD

Associate Professor
Assistant Dean, Curricular Affairs
College of Pharmacy

echung@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hyma Gogineni, MS, PharmD, TTS

Hyma Gogineni, MS, PharmD, TTS

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

hgogineni@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eric Gupta, PharmD

Eric Gupta, PharmD

Associate Professor
Assistant Dean, External Relations and Strategic Initiatives
College of Pharmacy

egupta@westernu.edu

Portrait of Micah Hata, PharmD

Micah Hata, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

mhata@westernu.edu

Portrait of Janice Hoffman, PharmD

Janice Hoffman, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

jhoffman@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jenny H. Kang, PharmD

Jenny H. Kang, PharmD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

kangj@westernu.edu

Portrait of Roger S. Klotz, R.Ph, FASCP, FACA, FCPhA

Roger S. Klotz, R.Ph, FASCP, FACA, FCPhA

Emeritus Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

rklotz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Anne Kugler, PharmD, BCACP

Anne Kugler, PharmD, BCACP

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

akugler@westernu.edu

Portrait of Quang A. Le, BS, PharmD, PhD

Quang A. Le, BS, PharmD, PhD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

qle@westernu.edu

Portrait of Benjamin Malcolm, PharmD

Benjamin Malcolm, PharmD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

bmalcolm@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rudolf Mireles, PharmD

Rudolf Mireles, PharmD

Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Patient Care Center Pharmacy
College of Pharmacy

rmireles@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mark Nguyen, BA, PharmD

Mark Nguyen, BA, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

mnguyen3@westernu.edu

Portrait of Megan Nguyen, BS, PharmD

Megan Nguyen, BS, PharmD

Associate Professor
Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management
College of Pharmacy

megannguyen@westernu.edu

Portrait of David Q. Pham, PharmD, BCPS, CDE

David Q. Pham, PharmD, BCPS, CDE

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

dqpham@westernu.edu

Portrait of Doreen Pon, BA, PharmD

Doreen Pon, BA, PharmD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

dpon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Emmanuelle Schwartzman, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Emmanuelle Schwartzman, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Associate Professor
Director, Residency and Fellowship Training
Director, PGY-1 Ambulatory Care Residency
WesternU Advisor, Rho Chi Gamma Sigma Chapter
College of Pharmacy

eschwartzman@westernu.edu

Portrait of James Scott, BS, M.Ed., PharmD

James Scott, BS, M.Ed., PharmD

Professor
Associate Dean, Experiential and Professional Affairs
College of Pharmacy

jdscott@westernu.edu

Portrait of Sam Shimomura, PharmD

Sam Shimomura, PharmD

Emeritus Professor
College of Pharmacy

sshimo@westernu.edu

Portrait of Erik Skoglund, PharmD, BCPS

Erik Skoglund, PharmD, BCPS

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

eskoglund@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jason Wong, PharmD, BCPS, BCGP

Jason Wong, PharmD, BCPS, BCGP

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

jasonwong@westernu.edu